Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1228 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

RUBY L.
Philippines
November 20, 2013
Near to the airport, disneyland and lantau island
Clean room, quiet sorroundings and near to mtr station
Stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Deluxe room with 2 single beds are best recommended for 2 pax/adult only since space of the room is quite small or just enough for 2 adults or with 1 child atleast. Though room is well maintained, clean and good airconditioning, the beds are not that soft especially when you are used to really soft beds, you might not feel very comfortable. The hotel elevators are very small especially when you have your luggages. But overall, if youre after to the location and your tranportation to the tourist places, consider to stay in this hotel.

Nalat T.
Thailand
November 19, 2013
Easy access to airport
1) Location 2) Access to airport 3)Value for money

LIM B.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Close to MTR station, hourly shuttle to MongKok
Location, Room service and access to transport
Room service was great everyday bed was cleaned and made. Shower drain didn't drain as quickly as expected (tended to flood feet). Location was great, 15 minutes walk from Mong Kok or free hourly shuttle bus, otherwise mini bus or taxi is cheap enough. Shuttle bus goes to Kowloon station which connects to airport express. 5 minute walk to Olympic MTR station which was handy. Very close to 7-11 and McDonalds and Pizza hut. Wifi was nice and quick. Would stay again.

Vinh P.
Vietnam
November 13, 2013
Comfortable hotel
Nice room. Rather far from the center. Easy eating outside

Chew L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
Average
clean ,internet and location
Not bad but the room is too small.I request for non smoking room,they gave me non smoking room twin single( I booked twin double).They only have non smoking twin single.

Debbie J.
Philippines
November 12, 2013
Nice Stay
clean & comfortable room, fast internet, staff with good english skills
My stay was overall good. The room is clean & comfortable. There is fast internet. The hotel surrounding is quiet which is good. There is good local restaurants nearby. My blanket has a small black spot although it is okay. The thing I dislike was the centralized air con along the hallway outside the rooms. Even though we did not turn on the air con, it feels cold due to the outside cold air coming in. I have to wear jacket to keep myself warm. Another thing I dislike was the plastic kettle. It is not good for the health since chemicals will be released when the water is boiling and it is toxic. I hope the hotel can provide quality stainless kettle in the future.

Rachel L.
Malaysia
November 12, 2013
Budget hotel and eascy access
Clean room, decent hotel and easy access to attraction - night markets
Clean room, decent hotel and easy access to attraction - night markets. Free shuttle to nearby attractions and MRTS stations and piers.

Kar M.
Malaysia
November 10, 2013
Value for money
Friendly staff, high speed wifi, good service

Wan W.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Very Good service & clean room
Service, service and still service
It was a pleasant stay surrounded by a lot of restuarants. Located in between Olympia and Mongkok MTR. Walking distance to the MTR. You are just mins walk to the shopping belt to Mongkok, temple street, etc. the stay was good and will recommend you to consider.

Teoh H.
Malaysia
November 06, 2013
satisfied
location, cleanliness and comfort
price are acceptable if compare to other hotel which is more costly nice hotel and location but staff are not really friendly so i didnt have much conversation with fo staff nothing to complaint and i had a great night in the hotel