arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 1927 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.6

8.4 Vsevolod L.
Russia
May 11, 2016
Very good location, but
Very good location, but the hotel is old. Everything is old inside, and not very comfortable. Windows cannot be opened, but it is really stuffy inside of a room. Sockets are without adapters; it is so strange! Why not to respect hotel guests. Fortunately, there is “international” socket in a bathroom.

6.8 Yu L.
Hong Kong
May 08, 2016
Good
Nearby the beach, lot of restaurant around. Nice girl staff when check in, she gave good advice for visiting the scene in lantau island. But other front desk staff (a young man)shown unhelpful and unprofessional when I was asking the cycling route that should be a common theme around.

5.6 Adrienne G.
United Kingdom
May 03, 2016
Average venue but good location
A good location to access the beach and local hiking . A little disappointed in the restaurant facilities and staff communication , some items we had pre booked had not been communicated to the relevant parties and so could not be arranged as previously agreed

8 Yeung F.
Hong Kong
April 27, 2016
Ok
Good for relaxing

6.4 werner G.
Germany
April 22, 2016
Location but
Close to the Hotel is a constraction side. From my Room i had a good view to See the man in operating inkl Trucks In the Future is will ne better perhaps There is no Lift in the House and you have to Carry the bags by your own Service Zero Staff breakffast. Good Staff Check in. Space for improvement

6.4 Masao T.
Japan
April 20, 2016
Quiet good but more far from airport than I thought.
Good experience.

2.8 Jonalyn P.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Sucks!
Location is far from everything especially Disneyland! No umbrellas! No elevator! No bell person!

3.2 Jonalyn P.
Philippines
April 16, 2016
Ruined or vacation!
No bell boy! It was raining outside and they didn't have any umbrellas for guest! No wi-fi in the room!

7.6 yan C.
Hong Kong
April 09, 2016
vacation
relax

8 Mei C.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Rooms are clean and comfortable
The price is reasonable