arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3022 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3022 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Loreal L.
Singapore
March 19, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location is great
i like the location of this hotel.. just within the vicinity, u have the local wet market and just 5 to 7 mins walk, u can arrive @ Time Sq. Food is never a problem too!

Ricky L.
United States
March 19, 2012
Great location but renovation needed
close to mtr and causeway bay
booked a non smoking single bed for myself and my wife and they only have 2 single beds.

Marc R.
Canada
March 18, 2012
Good value proposition
Clean, free wireless in the room
the hotel is in an interesting location convenient to the time square mall and a short walk to the causeway bay mtr it is an older property with cruise cabin size bedrooms but everything works well. a very fast turn around when i called in a small housekeeping.

Jingjuan H.
Singapore
March 18, 2012
Great location and fantastic service
5 min walk to causeway bay station
Location: just 5 min away from causeway bay station. There are many street food and small shops next to the hotel. There's also airport shuttle. Service: the staff is always so eager to help and serve with a smile. Quite different from other hotel. Room: typical hotel room with sufficient walking space. There's a bath tub and a toilet bowl with seat warming mechanism.

Jaewon S.
South Korea
March 18, 2012
just stayable hotel.
location might be good or bad for this hotel
the location was not that desirable in relation to accessibility to other districts. I would consider it was walking distance to wanchai ferri terminal for 2 adults though. room was not too small. neither spacious.

John P.
Australia
March 18, 2012
Great central location
Close to transport hubs (subway and ferries) and shopping
recently had a minor refurbishment. desk is much better and cleanliness which was good before is a bit better. staff are efficient. wifi in the room is now complimentary and was reliable. close to shopping and good food at times square. also many local eats closeby and quite good. causeway bay a short walk away.

Mak W.
Macau
March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly service
helpful staff, clean and neat rooms, free wifi
the hotel staff are very friendly and efficient. they helped me with my luggages once i came out from the taxi. the room is a bit small but it has all equipments that i need. the bed is queen size bed and nicely setup. free wifi is available with a strong signal, which is very convenient for business travellers.

Harry H.
Canada
March 15, 2012
Great location
Clean and nice
I needed an economical hotel during my trip for business. I went to the exhibition hall in wanchai daily so staying in this hotel was convenient. It was walking distance to the halls.

Sdiann N.
Singapore
March 14, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
south pacific hotel is conveniently located, just 5 mins from times square and mtr at causeway bay. it is great for the location but the room is small. the bath room is also small. the hotel condition is old and basic. the hotel room is ok if you are just staying for there for the night. i did not check out the facilities, if there is any.

KONG K.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2012
Tidy Room but small
The room is tidy and the service is good
although the room is tidy, it is relatively small. the outlook of ground floor lobby is good. the staffs are polite. however, the location is far away from the mass transit railway.