Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3043 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3043 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yan S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nothing to complaint
Location, Public Transport, Value
Really nothing much to talk about this hotel, I would say this is a petty standard business hotel, nothing fancy or nothing special - but you get everything you need. Located 5 minutes walk from TIME SQUARE, Causeway Bay - where you can find food, shopping malls, offices there. Public transport in Causeway Bay could get you to everywhere in Hong Kong (I guess). One down side for the hotel, Wifi was slow - to a point of unusable, I end up using my phone's hotspot for internet.
Reviewed February 10, 2014

Stanley H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Good location and food
location, food, nothing else
Good food at the street stalls just behind the hotel and very good location near Causeway Bay MTR and Times Square, etc.
Reviewed February 07, 2014

Maya G. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
great location, nice, clean & reasonable price
location, fast internet, close to local restaurant & shopping area
Very pleasant. Located near shopping area & local restaurant only by walking, fast internet, staff so helpful the toilet also very clean.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Ka W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Way better than expected.
Clean bathroom, has mirror in my room, nice toothbrush
Good, way better than expected. Fast check-in and out.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

Chin T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
pleasant
good location, reasonable price, clean
pleasant stay and the duty manager was helpful when I tried to get direction.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

James P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
this is a basic hotel, lwas only after a one sleep
the staff were friendly that's it.
As l said l was only looking for a quick one night stay, but if you are a tall person well you are going to have problems with the beds. l am only 175cm and my feet were hanging over the end of the bed, and the room was very small.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Ole O. from Sweden
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Central located, executive launch not priceworthy
Centrally located, friendly staff, ok restaurants
clear deterioration in executive Launch. No staff and, very little table with sandwiches, light meals and snacks. This compensated with more alcohol.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Dennis Y. from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice,, Clean and central location
Good and nice, close to Times Square and next to Happy Valley
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Paige D. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent value, excellent location
Beyond comfortable beds, less than a 5 minute walk to Times Square shopping, and, um, the fancy high-tech toilets!
We had a one-night stopover in HK and the South Pacific was an excellent deal, right in the heart of the action and made for a comfortable stay. I will definitely be back!
Reviewed January 21, 2014

chow M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Great location
Location, Attentive Staff, Free Room Wifi
Very pleasant. Located near local morning and night market, plently of food outlets around, within 5 mins walk to Times Square and other new shopping mall, 10mins to the nearest MTR train station.
Reviewed January 16, 2014