arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3022 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3022 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

4.7 Ajay G.
India
May 01, 2013
Rooms were not comfortable
Convenient location
Not very comfortable. They did not have early check in. I landed at 9am. People kept checking out while i was waiting but they refused to give me a room. Said i should return at 2pm. Finally i had to call for the manager and he obliged at 11am. Had to wait in the lobby for 3 hours.

7.7 ZHOU C.
China
April 30, 2013
very close to exibition center
clean, sweet, close to center
we want to take part in the hongkong international houseware exibition, so we choose this hotel, during the fair the price higher 1/3,but it is clean, confortable,easy to exibition center and easy to do shopping.

6.3 wiwik C.
Indonesia
April 30, 2013
clean, queit, room bigger
clean, room big, but need walking 15 minutes to shopping center
clean and room bigger n better than another hotel in kowloon with small room, but need walking 15 minutes to shopping center/times square not easy to find hotel location

7.7 wan L.
China
April 30, 2013
Great stay, reasonable room size at this location
great location, clean rooms, great customer service

7.3 graham B.
United Kingdom
April 27, 2013
comfortable and efficient with central location
position. low cost and ease of transport access

7.7 Wai C.
China
April 27, 2013
great for business traveller
close to causeway bay & convention centre & QE stadium. Good toilet facility
cannot understand your question? good points are already referred as above

8 Michel K.
Netherlands
April 26, 2013
business trip
location to business areas, close to transport, restaurants,
A business trip to Wanchai area. Enjoyed my stay again at this hotel

5.7 Bee L.
Singapore
April 25, 2013
The room was rather small and old but clean.
Location, clean room though old, housekeeping service was very prompt
It was a night stay so we put up with this hotel otherwise I would not have chosen this hotel for the rate that I paid which was pretty high because of exhibition going on in HK. Very difficult to flag down a cab. Handed a letter and HKD3 to Concierge to post and till date the other party has not received. Not sure if it was posted.

6.7 Howe P.
Malaysia
April 24, 2013
Good location
Goodl location,eazy access of food and near to time square
Goodl location,eazy access of food and near to time square

8 Stephen P.
Australia
April 23, 2013
nice room
nice lobby and staff
Its our second time to stay in this hotel I love the room the lobby, and near in happy valley we love to go horse racing.