arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3017 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3017 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 Kenneth H.
United Kingdom
July 14, 2015
Hongkong
Location only
Below expectations

8 Tang A.
Portugal
July 12, 2015
Clean and convenient boutique hotel with small TV
Good location, clean room, fast check-in
The hotel is like a boutique hotel with big and clean rooms. The TV is super small and can't be adjusted with any angle movement. There is no complementary water, unlike other HK hotels.

7 Ren Z.
China
July 10, 2015
Good location
location, room and the staff
it was a pleasant stay. The location is so good.

5.7 Elvinn K.
Malaysia
June 29, 2015
Good location
nice hotel , clean and convenient
was good but is quite pricey

8 Josephine C.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Decent hotel
Adequate amenities in room

7.7 SHERRY C.
Philippines
June 23, 2015
Perfect round
Great staff
I was upgraded w a reasonable charge. Late check out without additional pay. Stayed here years ago and is my choice of hotel in causeway

9 Geok L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Great Value
Clean, comfortable, great staff service
Great value in comparison with other hotels of similar category within Wan Chai.

9 Geok L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Needed a hotel within my travel budget
Value for money
Clean, comfortable. Restroom are of older built but been revamped. Otherwise, ok. Minor renovation work when i was there. Didn't affect me as i had to be out by 8:30am and was back only after 7pm.

9.3 Geok L.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Value for money
Price, cleanliness, free wi-fi
Great. Located between Wan Chai and Causeway Bay. Restaurant all around. Hotel is clean. Pricing is decent as compared to many others.

6 Dwight W.
Australia
June 14, 2015
Showing its age
location, location and lcoation
close to Times square and causeway bay shopping and lots of food options. Room was very old, but functional and even though I asked for non smoking , we got a smoking room. Smell lasted for three days...