arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3022 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3022 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6 Jay S.
United States
January 04, 2013
Great location, but small plain rooms
Location
Great location, convenient, close to malls and MTR. The room was somewhat of a disappointment though compared to the pictures. It's pretty small and quite plain. The bathroom showed some aging too.

8.3 Phonethip S.
Laos
January 04, 2013
great location but small rooms
i like internet service no need to request
I am travelling from Laos, first time to stay in this hotel, in genaral is good hotel, i like this, it is good location easy to find many things,near to fresh market and shopping center like times square and restaurants. It is cool in the room,during stay there. I am not sure that they have hitting in the hotel or in the room or not. Staffs are good service and kindly.

8 Angela S.
Singapore
January 04, 2013
Great location and service with a smile.
Great size room, superb location and the staff were all friendly and polite
the rooms were bigger than usual hong kong ones and the location was great with the mtr station only 5 mins walk away. great shopping area and loads of good food places around. the staff were friendly and i really enjoyed my stay. the whole experience topped what i was expecting having been to hong kong many times before.

7.7 Seah O.
Malaysia
January 04, 2013
old hotel but great locations
hygiene, location
a very old hotel but in very good locations. and even old, the hyginene of the hotel is maintain good.

8 Tien C.
Singapore
January 03, 2013
Good 4stars hotel near causeway bay mtr station
Within 5 mins walk to HK Time Square and Sogo shopping centre
A clean and nice done up not so small room. As I booked 2 rooms for a family of 4, I asked for interconnecting room and was promptly given both interconnect rooms at their top 23rd executive lounge floor even though I booked non-executive room type. The view was great and was not blocked by nearby high rise building. Most important each room is equipped with a wifi access point and it is free Internet access. Overall a value for money hotel and good location near to MTR.

9.3 Yong S.
Singapore
January 03, 2013
Excellent Proximity to Causeway Bay
Great accessibility
5 minutues walk to Times Square, Causeway Bay. Nice restaurants within walking distance. Small rooms, but this is the standard in Hong Kong. Fast check-in

7 Lau M.
Hong Kong
January 03, 2013
A hotel with convenient location & efficient staff
Convenient location and with DVD player in room
I could check-in early at round 13:15 and they did offer me the room and deliberately arrange the service of putting two beds together! Room is not spacious and I thought it has to be refurnished soon. We were on 26 th floor and did not know if we had got an upgrade or not. We did not know if DVD player could be found in every room on each floor. We could freely sit in the business room and have coffee.

6.7 GLORIA F.
Philippines
January 02, 2013
great location but small rooms
location is near to shopping areas like time square sogo forever 21 etc.
the service is not good very small room but the price is cheaper than other hotel

8 Qihan O.
Singapore
January 02, 2013
Clean and nice
10 min walk to Times Square
Hotel is a short walk from Times Square. Rooms are small, as with most Hong Kong hotels. Although so, my room has a bath tub. Concierge is friendly and offers good information.

7.3 wangqiang X.
China
January 01, 2013
Location is very good even the size is very small
Cost/Performance is good
the location is good and everything is good except it smells bad. i always could feel a really bad smell from somewhere under the desk. i don't know why!! also unfortunately, it's a smoke room. and apparently, they don't clean it up very good. so every morning when i woke up i had to suck those smell and had very bad memory about it. others are good, really good in honkong.