Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 3044 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Richard M.
United Kingdom
April 14, 2012
Great location with realsitic value
Location to Lockhart Road and nightlife
Airport transfer was convenient, luxurious and particularly memorable due to the night time landing and viewing the city of lights on the way to the hotel so worth taking a longer time than a taxi. Staff were helpful and accomodating. Rooms were small but luxurious and adequate for the night's stay.

abdulhade A.
Saudi Arabia
April 13, 2012
yes
yes
nice room good sarvcie esy to find room nice shoping mall neer It served my purpose. there is an Indian restaurant located very close to the hotel that served my fooding requirements... Room and toilet were clean. Staff was friendly. Overall nice experience

SHU L.
China
April 13, 2012
great hotel, nice room
room is big
its my first time to live a bigger room in hk, as we know most of rooms are very small in hk......clean, nice view and great service, esp waiter and reception.they are very warm and actitivity... better than others hotel where i lived before.

Swee N.
Singapore
April 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Reception staff knowledgeable and polite. Clean rooms. Convenient location.
Their standered room was Basic but pleasant. I would rate it as 3 or 3.5 star, not 4 as claimed. Plastic flowers everywhere is a definite no no for 4 star! It's tacky n collect dust! A "fake"impression in pix to make the place look good We moved to the urban Grand corner room ( double the price of the slandered after 6 nights and stayed for another 4 nights ( through Dance Association and not Agioda at double the price as it's a Mimi suite with a partition. That was much better. I like ESP their auto bidetvasvit's not common, also the free WiFi and Internet access

Winnie T.
Malaysia
April 12, 2012
Good location
good service, hotel is within walking distance to mrt and times square
Room is a bit too small but the cleanliness and good service out do the room size. Overall stay experience was good. Is a hotel I would recommend to others.

Yew H.
Singapore
April 11, 2012
Nice hotel with sufficient facilities
Sufficient space in the room and quite clean
hotel is very near to the mtr and the service provided by the staff are marvelous. the room is not too small and have sufficient space for luggage and other shopping bags

Sng H.
Singapore
April 10, 2012
Big big room for urban grand corner for Hk standar
Hotel near times square and shopping areas
Booked the urban grand corner was surprise to see a big suite for Hk standard. Last suite I booked was super small. Location very close to times square and extremely good for eating local discounted food like sushi and goose rice and won't an mee

MD Y.
Singapore
April 09, 2012
Wonderful hotel
Room comfort
Clean room. Polite and approchable staffs. Will return in for my future business trips.

LI M.
China
April 08, 2012
as good as usual
good service,and the location is convinient
i stayed in this hotel for many times, and they are just as good as always.

LI M.
China
April 08, 2012
love the service there
service
this hotel perfectlly fits the need for those man in short business trip. the service there is very good, and all staff work efficientlly and don't waste your time at all. and the location of this hotel is good and convinient, only 5 mins walk to the subway station.