Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Ting T.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Clean & comfortable
Clean, Comfortable & convenince
Great

Ting T.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
clean & comfortable
clean , comfortable & convenience
great

rapeeporn P.
Thailand
October 06, 2015
it is really uphill
bed, quite, close to airport bus

Mohammad T.
Denmark
October 04, 2015
Nice, but do not go to HK on the national day
The room was very comfortable and clean, the breakfast was good and the location was just a 5 min walk from Nathan Road, so it was pretty quite.
We were two couples who went on the wrong dates. Apparently is the October 1. their National day, why all hotels charge you about three times as much as they would normally do in that period. Though having bought the flight tickets already, we went there anyway. The hotel was very good, surprised about the cheap prices on the meals in the restaurant compared to the prices in HK - and the food is great! We have been traveling around all Asia and this is definitely the best 4-star hotel we've been to in Asia so far Btw transportation is costly (octopus card), if going there 3+ persons I suggest to take a taxi, when traveling to e.g. airport, Hong Kong city, Victoria Peak or Big Buddha and so on.

Ronaldo S.
Philippines
October 03, 2015
A good location with peaceful surroundings.
Value for money, good size rooms.
Great, awesome. I'd return again no doubt. They were nice about early check-in, too. Also the distance is offset by their free shuttle bus! Great service!

Tearana C.
Thailand
October 01, 2015
Great!!!
Comfortable, cleanliness, location
Great!!!

Chainarong A.
Thailand
September 26, 2015
Review
Location, price, convenience
The hotel has to be more specific about the smoking and non-smoking room during the reservation process.

leksan T.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Great stay
Comfort, modern and location
Great

Toshihiko A.
Japan
September 24, 2015
Reasonable price and good location
Good location, many restaurants and cleanliness.
Although there was renovation works during my stays, staffs did as much as they could for supporting me. I don`t have any complaints.

Fong L.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Nice clean comfortable well located.
Price, location and food.
Great, comfortable, near food n shops.