Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Bingliang C. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Comfortable Hotel
Basically, the whole environment is clean and comfortable, I'm fairly satisfied except that I have to climb for a steep slope.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Jennifer E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Satisfied 👍
thumbs up to all the staff especially in front desk thank you so much we really enjoyed our stay , till next time 😊
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Hong W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
Clean & friendly staff
Reviewed May 14, 2016

shu H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice Hygiene and Enough Space for me
Nice Hygiene and Enough Space for me
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kanittha H. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean and good location
Good location.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Luisa C. from Colombia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
good location and confortable
is a new hotel
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Peizhen C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Enjoyable
We got upgraded from Standard to Deluxe room. When we decided to extend one more night, they charged us the standard room charge price even though we continued staying in the Deluxe room. Besides that, the staff were friendly and helpful. And their housekeeping and room service was prompt and clean as well.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Cory J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Hotel
The hotel was reasonably priced in a good location. We also had the Buffett for 2 that costs $100 HK dollars.
Reviewed May 02, 2016

Abhilash T. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
No nonsense hotel
Hotel is clean, good staff,has a good restaurant, rooms are sufficient but compact. We never had to call room service, as the rooms were well kept by the time we get back from our day tours.
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Einn R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
One of the best
Newly Renovated rooms. Halal Kitchen. Helpful frontdesk
Reviewed April 28, 2016