Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sheen C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convenient location and nice room.
Many places to eat in the area. A little bit of walking to and from the subway stations.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Kum L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Stopover in HK
Rooms are decent in size, clean and well managed. Equipped with flat TV and free wifi and walking guide
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Alexander B. from South Africa
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Neat and Clean
Great location and for the price, unbeatable! We received a free upgrade upon arrival which was amazing however we were there as a couple and we got put into a room with 2 beds when I made a booking for a double bed on the original room! Location was excellent with the infamous Knutsford terrace mere footsteps away! MTR location also fairly decent. We were there in July which can get quite hot and humid so walking was a little rough. Luckily the hotel is placed fairly close to the Mira shopping mall which connects to Knuttsford Terrace meaning you could get half way to the Jordan MTR in air conditioned goodness! All in all it was a great experience and an amazing hotel with great staff!
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Alan C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
so so
Not what i was expecting. Totally different than.the photos shown on agoda. I wanted a bathtub but our room doesn't have it.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Frankie W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very new renovated hotel at the heart of city
The hotel room and corridor is very clean and tidy due to newly renovated. However, also you could smell the painting and thinner and the main door is extremely hard to open. But if you don't mind these defective items, the location of this hotel is excellent for you to go for shopping and dining.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Ardianto W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Superb staying!
Newly renovated , the room is clean and the staff are friendly. I will stay here again next time for sure!
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Kwong T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Short trip
The Hotel location was not ideal for older or kneel having problem people because the road was too steep when walking upward toward the hotel. Too tired & hectic.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

CHIENMIN L. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Mu C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Located in TST, close to everything!
The room I stayed at was clean and comfy. Not bad!
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Daniel B. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
This is a good hotel to stay in.
The room are clean and modern. Have enough spaces for suitcases and luagagues. Lighting is good and sufficient. Really standed out when compare with other hotels for the same price range.
Reviewed July 10, 2016