Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3053 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9

sujitra C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good hotel
Good room,good service,good clean
Happy
Reviewed September 02, 2015

sujitra C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Good room
Good room, good service ,good clend
Happy
Reviewed September 02, 2015

ATTAPHONG I. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Staff at reception was unfriendly
New renovation
When we were checked in at the hotel, no any one greeting us and the male staff in the morning did not have any service mind to work in hotel industry.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Joyceline Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Wonderful stay in hongkong
Service, location was good
Excellent! Staffs were helpful and friendly. Located at soy street, hotel is near temple street and ladies market. MTR within walking distance and many eateries nearby, room was clean and spacious. Overall everything was good.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Lawrence W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Convenient location
Lots of food and street shopping
The rooms were spacious, very comfortable and clean. We did not eat at the cafe but the prices are comparable to those nearby restaurants. Within walking distance to Mongkok MTR and Mongkok East MTR.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Gemma D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Highly recommended good location to Mongkok
Location, convinience and safety
It was a pleasant and convinient during our stay. Staff are accomodating and room was clean and new. It's 7-10min walk from Mongkok MTR and walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back again on our next trip.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Sui N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Worth the money
Location, Cleanliness, Worth the money
Reviewed August 24, 2015

TAN L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Under grade hotel
Quiet room in the night, water pressure is okey, Not Morning call when check- out.
Was been ask to pay $1000 for deposit for room use. The bedroom & the door was just 2step away, request for a bath tub while i book this hotel was not done. hotel rate as 4stars in agoda - is not worth it.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

CHAN T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Great Location, Clean Room, Friendly Staff
Reviewed August 22, 2015

sung N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
location
location, services. wifi
gd location in the kowloon city....... shopping, foods
Reviewed August 20, 2015