arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 953 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 953 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9

8.7 Siriwan K.
Thailand
October 05, 2015
great
room, area

7 yue Y.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Not bad. But, not very good.
location, size of the room, price.
The hotel in a nice location, not far from the local market and restaurant. Size of the room consider big in Hong Kong. The condition of the room is not as good as the photo show. but, still alright.

7.3 Sharon T.
Singapore
September 29, 2015
Good location and clean room!
Location. Room cleanliness. Location
Excellent location as it is locared behind Langham Place. Lots of eateries located just outside the hotel. Walking distance to shopping centres, shopping streets, MTR and more eateries. Room is clean and quiet- good place to rest after a day of shopping and eating. Only setback- no lit to the hotel reception which is located on 2nd floor. No bell boy service too. So be prepared to drag your luggage up and down a flight of stairs. So can be challenging for elderly and those who are handicapped.

6.7 Gretchen M.
Philippines
September 29, 2015
Sunny Day Stay
Location, price and cleanliness of the hotel
It was good. If only they are more flexible in giving considerations for extending the stay especially if they aren't fully booked.

7.7 Evy S.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
MongKok Adventure
Close to Local Market, Food & everything
Very good except the water flow in the shower is on watersaver mode which is annoying for me as I like a good strong water flow when I take shower after a hot day shopping.

7 Cheong M.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Value for money and Convenient.
Convenient, Value for Money, Comfortable
Being located in Mong Kok, its very convenient. Most places is within walking distance especially the MRT as well as the night market around Mong Kok. Surprisingly Being located in Mong Kok, the Family room is very spacious and comfortable. Its just located 5Mins walk from the small Mall as well.

4 genevieve C.
Philippines
September 28, 2015
Untidy Room
1. Just a few minutes walk from MTR 2. Near Langham Place 3. Convenient to food and market
We stayed for 4days/3nights. The room is enough for the 3 of us. The floor is dusty! As if they don't sweep the floor properly. You can see the dirt below the bed and the sides of the room. Up til the display rack you can see the dust. The next day before we left the room I even posted a note near the door informing the room service that the floor is dusty and I even informed the front desk about it. When we came back it was still the same...During our last night I asked the front desk if we can have a late check out he outrightly said no late check out. He didn't even say it properly....We are not going back to that hotel anymore.

7 CHER L.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
its location is out of place for food and goodies,
cleaniness,respond of staff is fast..
no lift for luggage,quite inconvenient.

9.3 JOSEPH F.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
good location
location staff cleanliness
over all acceptable near mtr station near market and there are money exchange in same street beside Langham mall there are lots of restaurant the only cons is the stair. if you have lots of big luggage It's not convenience to bring heavy luggage to the lobby.

5.7 NGA T.
Vietnam
September 22, 2015
Ok
Family room is ok
Acceptable.