Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 2329 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Jian Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Enjoyable
Very good location
Good and highly recommended as it is very close to attractions.
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Wang T. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Couldn't be worse
old, worse equipment, noisy at night
I would never stay at that hotel again. The worst hotel I had ever been.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

FIRDAUS M. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
not so satisfied with services
cant think of any
Doesnt leave much of an impression to me..not so hapy with some of the staff services
Reviewed January 30, 2014

Robert D. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
simple clean hotel
good location, value for money, staff
Fast check-in, clean room with large bathroom, coin laundromat available on 6th floor, ground floor restaurant with tacky musical performance. Fast check-out.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Tommy T. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Not happy
None
Very inconvenience. The lobby was full of people for the Wfi, as no reception from their own room......
Reviewed January 28, 2014

LEUNG H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
GOOD VALUE HOTEL
CLEAN ROOMS GOOD LOCATION GOOD PRICE
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Maria R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
comfortable
good location. friendly staff and clean bathroom
I would describe our stay as satisfying for the price we paid. The bathroom was large enough for hong kong standards.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

Hisashi S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Reasonable price hotel
Price, Quiet surrounding,
It was my first time staying this hotel during my transit from mainland China and Thailand. The hotel was quite old with no internet connection in the room. But the price was very reasonable, just fine for one night stay. They have a WiFi at the lobby and everyone who uses internet sit at lobby for web surfing.
Reviewed January 21, 2014

WENYEN L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good
Nice
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Hizkia W. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
A standard hotel for a budget trip
Affordable, Clean, and Nice Location
It was a pleasant stay at Anne Black YWCA. The check in went very fast and the staff were quite helpful and they speak english well. The internet connection is superb but too bad we can only get it in the lobby. The room was quite spacious but the bed is too hard and the blanket need to be renewed. It's too old. The bathroom is clean. It is a good choice for a budget trip/backpacker.
Reviewed January 17, 2014