arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2139 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2139 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.7 Mei W.
Macau
January 14, 2014
VERY NICE HOTEL
GOOD LOCATION,SPACIOUS AND CLEAN
IT IS A VERY NICE HOTEL,CENTRALLY LOCATED,NEAR SHOPPING AREA,ROOM IS CLEAN AND GOOD FOR FAMILY WITH CHILDREN TOO.

7.7 NG S.
Singapore
January 14, 2014
Is convenient,easy excessable to public transports
Covenient location for business traveller. Easy access to public transports and also convenient to and from airport
It was within my expectation and the room is comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for travellers who are having activities in HongKong.

8 William S.
Indonesia
January 14, 2014
Great value, great location, and good size for HK
room size, central location, public transport
Had a pleasant stay. Been to hong Kong many times and this is considered one of the better hotels. Will come back again.

7.7 Nitit C.
Thailand
January 08, 2014
Location, Big Room!
location, big room, value for money
The hotel is right across from one of the Sheung Wan station exit. Big room, big screen TV, big shower room, comfortable bed. Overall, is good value to money. Up to standard, nothing out of ordinary!

7.7 lindsay M.
Canada
January 08, 2014
Centrally located with easy access
Location, price, ease
This hotel was in the absolute best location in our opinion, the ferry is walking distance as well as central station and all the great neighborhoods. We enjoyed the authenticity if the surroundings as well. The gym us pretty much unusable since the ceilings are so low, a westerner can't use this facility. And there are no weights. The breakfast that is included is absolutely poor. All there was offered was plastic wrapped croissants, apples, orange juice and coffee.

6.3 fernando P.
Uruguay
January 06, 2014
Just for a night
Near the Macau Ferry
We arrived late in the afternoon. The hotel room was small but not bad for a one night stay. We booked it because we had to go to macau the next morning and the ferry terminal is just 10 minutes away walk.

7 Jung C.
South Korea
January 04, 2014
This hotel may pass for business and relax...
easy access by MTR station, Wide and clean room...

8.3 Ka H.
Macau
January 02, 2014
HK is a good place of visit.
Cheap, Good quality, and the transportation is convenient
Overall speaking, this hotel is good except for the bathroom.

8.7 Voon L.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Good location and big room for good price
Location, friendly and helpful staffs
Great experience. 3 mins walk to nearest Sheung Wan MTR entrance. Next door is a mall and convenient shops, McDonalds, Starbucks just around the hotel.

9.3 Grace K.
Malaysia
December 31, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located
Location, large room, affordable
We were upgraded to a much bigger room (can't remember what it was called), even though we booked deluxe. The room was big for HK standard. There's two tvs in the room, with a small separate space for a lounge chair. It was certainly spacious enough for our two children and us. Our kids are 2 and 4 and we all slept on the king size bed. There was also free wifi which was very useful. The location was central and easily accessible. There was no breakfast buffet available, but they do have a lounge area where guests can have coffee / tea, croissants, buns, and mineral water in the morning.The hotel is a 10 minutes walk from the ferry port where we took a ferry to Macau. Will definitely recommend.