arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 2160 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2160 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.3

blanchet J.
France
August 04, 2015
very good
place ean
very good

Tiong L.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Hotel worth a return visit
Location, location, location
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.

Andriy D.
Ukraine
July 28, 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong
location, price, stuff

Dongmin P.
South Korea
July 25, 2015
i loved this place
Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip

Thomas C.
Canada
July 24, 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need
Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.

Fred M.
Philippines
July 24, 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff
Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Very comfortable

Phua Y.
United States
July 24, 2015
Great location but....
Location, staff, location
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.

Siew W.
China
July 22, 2015
large room,.good location
large room,.good location
Nice location

Brian D.
United States
July 21, 2015
Clean Hotel, Decent Location
Cleanliness, Staff, Wifi
Not a bad stay if you're passing through. We got upgraded to a larger room with 2 beds, but it was still pretty small by USA standards--It is Hong Kong though. Staff was great, hotel was clean, AC was chilly and the price was more than affordable.

jose N.
Portugal
July 18, 2015
location
location location location
a lot of food arround