Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2321 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2321 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Maria P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good Hotel but not the location
Nice Bathroom
The hotel room is nice especially the bathroom except that you need to climb a very stiff road to reach the hotel. Location is OK about 10 minutes walk to the MTR / bus stop. with nearby grocery stores and convenience store. Not recommended for families with very young children and if you are travelling with a senior citizen.
Reviewed November 23, 2015

FANNY C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable rooms
Comfortable rooms, spacious toilet and shower, quiet
Reviewed November 23, 2015

peter W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel but hard to find the location
Big enough, nice staff, have complete map for the tourist attraction
I stay 15-17 nov i've got the room in the corner (908), so big n more clean. And i stay again on 18-21 the give me in 156, its more small n old, so i suggest to ask the room in the corner, they have 2 room corner every floor
Reviewed November 22, 2015

Roy S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Satisfied
Place, Price and Accomodation
Clean and well maintained hotel. Only the uphill walk to the hotel is tiring. Nice location, will definitely stay again next time if they offer a discounted price again.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Roy S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Nice Accomodation
Price, Location and Accomodation
Had no problems with my stay there earlier this week. Nice room even though its small, but its very well maintained and clean. Great housekeeping as well. The complimentary bottled water they serve are in big sizes which is a bonus, unlike other hotels. Only issue i had is walking up from Kimberly Road going up to the hotel which is quite tiring. Another thing is there's no bell-boy to help out with the luggages.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Ho L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
good
good
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Suet W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Comfort but far from MTR
Room is comfort and clean. View also nice which facing to sea. Staff is active when need help.
Overall is good for 3 star hotel but a bit far from mtr. If u have heavy luggage better go by taxi. Hotel beside got one street for happy hour and drink.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

NG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Satisfied stay!
Room are comfort, location is good and staff are helpful
It was a pleasant stay. I am surprised for a 3 star hotel, they provide all the necessary room amenities and toiletries. The room are comfort and clean too, and bath room size is big enough as well. The only thing is the short slope you need to walk to the hotel, Overall it is still a satisfied stay!
Reviewed November 19, 2015

nancy S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
Value for money hotel room!
Room size is bigger than the other Hong Kong hotel rooms
The hotel is around 10-15 minutes walk from Jordan MTR. It was a bit tough to find the hotel initially. However, it was paid off as the hotel is clean and quiet. The room is also bigger than the usual hotel rooms in Hong Kong. What you see in Agoda website is what you get! There are lots of restaurants nearby. The process for checking in and out was very convenient. Also, the staff were all friendly. I highly recommend this hotel to couples and business travelers.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

Thomas M. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
great location but...
Location , quiet , celan
This hotel offers no breakfast or food services
Reviewed November 18, 2015