arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2256 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2256 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

8.7 Hoi C.
Hong Kong
November 07, 2015
Very good
Very good, convenient, nice staff
Very good most of the time

6.3 Ma V.
Philippines
November 07, 2015
Hotel is difficult to find.
Clean, English speaking staff, non smoking hotel
The hotel is clean but very difficult to locate. The bathroom is clean and they have very good housekeeping and front desk staff.

8.7 Alex E.
Ireland
November 06, 2015
Very good value for Hong Kong
Comfortable bed and great shower which is fantastic for Hong Kong
Very enjoyable stay. The hill up to the hotel is steep so possibly worth considering if booking. Rooms are a great size for Hong Kong. Hotel is right at Knutsford which has great bars and restaurants too

8.7 Shuo W.
China
November 05, 2015
Next door to Knutsford dining & bar street
location: 10 min walk from TST china hong Kong city if you go through the Kowloon park; 2. next door the the trendy Knutsford bar street great place to hangout and get a few drinks;
Comfortable bed, great view from high floor, we stayed at L23. Good water pressure, spacious room compare to the average hong Kong standard. Quite neighborhood despite the bar street around the corner. Good value for money. Only drawback is hard to find the specific street from Nathan road. Need better direction on webside ~

7 rahmat R.
Singapore
November 04, 2015
very comfortable room.
comfortable, large room and near to shopping area.
pleasant and easy to move around. though bit of a climb but it was worth it.

7.7 Sophie O.
Ireland
November 03, 2015
This is a NO SMOKING hotel
Rooms very clean
Helpful staff, close to the free shuttle bus stop for the airport , making it a good place to stay before leaving Hong Kong

9.3 Romeo R.
Australia
October 31, 2015
Great location and value for money
Clean, good friendly staff, location
I thought the room was very modern comfortable and clean, staff down at reception were helpful and friendly, not sure if the have any dining facilities as we were not told about dining in. Overall I would rate this hotel as being good. Well done !

7.7 Pey A.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Wonderful stay
The deluxe room is big. Toiletries and towels are changed and replenished everyday. Aircon and toilet flush are working well.
We stayed in a deluxe room. The room is big considering hotels in hk are very small. Big enough to open 2 luggages and there was still walking space. Very good location. In the middle of TST and jordan. The only downside of the location is it is located up a steep slope. I love how complimentary water and towels are replenished everyday. Bathroom is big as well. More than enough room to shower. Basically, i love everything about the room. Enough power plugs. Will definitely stay here again next time.

8 Rich A.
Philippines
October 28, 2015
first time impression
Staff,location,price
from location to room and staff service, it is very good. worth the price.

7.7 Hui T.
Singapore
October 26, 2015
great location....
location and the room space were the best and best for money
We had a enjoyable stay at our hotel....comfy bed, spacious room, clean n nice room and simply loved the shower area .....need to improve on their staff's attitude ( the older lady) and be more helpful....