arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2260 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Supakit U.
Thailand
October 26, 2015
nice location, near subway, near restaurant
location, near subway and center downtown
good, front desk, near airport express bus station

DINAH C.
Philippines
October 22, 2015
The experience
1. Staff (accommodating) 2. Room (Clean) 3. Accessibility (though its far from the station it is still bearable)
I like the room that I booked since I can see the beautiful site of Hongkong.

John B.
Ireland
October 20, 2015
Lovely hotel,
Close proximity to most places, within walking distance of bay, hotel very clean and staff polite and helpful
Overall very satisfactory

NAYANA N.
India
October 20, 2015
good
good
good

Geoffroy D.
Canada
October 19, 2015
Great location and affordable
Location, price, clean

georgia E.
United Kingdom
October 17, 2015
Very convenient
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel, very convenient to wherever you want to go. Hotel was clean and staff are very helpful. I would highly recommend the place...

Ma C.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Clean and Comfortable Hotel
cleanliness, value forr money, spacious

Sarah H.
Switzerland
October 15, 2015
good value for money
location, modern rooms, price
we enjoyed our short stay, the rooms were clean and nice.

Marcelino J.
Philippines
October 14, 2015
The Review
Nice, clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff
Very nice stay. Nice, clean rooms with friendly and helpful staff. The hotel lacks a restaurant, though. The area is great but the exact location of the hotel is not that great. Theres a 5 min walk from Mira then an uphill walk for about 70 meters. Other than that the hotel is perfect!

Mehul V.
India
October 13, 2015
Terrible staff & service
Located around an area with a few restaurants
Terrible!! The staff on the reception is absolutely rude and unaccomodating. The Housekeeping staff is noisy, unorganized and barge into the room even when you maybe sleeping. Avoid at all costs!