Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2320 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Janielou A.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Great location. Helpful staff.
Very accessible and big rooms by hong kong standards. New and clean too.
Great!

Jion T.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
Clean, spacious
clean, spacious
It's up a hill, typical of Hong Kong's real estate developments, Near to the Korean streets (turn left after coming downhill) and also close proximity to Tsim Shan Tsui station (turn right after coming downhill). Would stay there again if I want to hang out in that area.

Michelle W.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Pleasant long-stay holidays
clean, convenient & comfortable.
Pleasant long-stay holidays

NOPPADON A.
Thailand
August 04, 2015
love it
cleanliness

Matthew C.
South Africa
August 02, 2015
Good stay
Good location. Reception helpful, housekeeping attentive.
Good location; close to both Jordan and TST MRT stations. Reception staff were friendly and always willing to help. Housekeeping friendly too and always smile and greet.

Lim R.
Singapore
August 02, 2015
Hotel rating
Clean room, good WiFi , good location
Counter service staff was good and room is clean and location is also great. Just the slope to go up to the hotel wasn't that good.

Carylene G.
United States
August 01, 2015
Enjoy a Bauhinia TST Room Soon
1. Room. They upgraded us to a better room at end of hall on 20th floor. 2. Neighbourhood is quiet, yet convenient to visa agency, museums, and restaurants 3. Room is well-designed.
We LOVE this hotel. It has a feeling of luxury at an affordable price in an excellent location. The mini-frig allows you to save money by bringing your own food or shopping at any of several local grocery stores. End rooms on floors 19 or above have views to the east and west of Kowloon peninsula. This hotel seems to put their efforts into making the room comfortable. There is no free breakfast, apparently no restaurant at all, and no fancy lobby (all totally fine w me). Give me a frig, a comfy efficient room with views of water and I'm happy. AC controls are in Celsius, but with .5 degree options. Perfect. There was no bathtub in our room, but the shower was pretty, well-lit, and the removable nozzle worked perfectly. I would go there again tomorrow!

EKKAPHOB P.
Thailand
July 28, 2015
Good room
room, clean, stuff
Good stuff, big room , have everything inside the room.

Lim A.
Singapore
July 27, 2015
Comfortable Stay
Food, Environment, Service
Excellent customer service

Ken C.
Malaysia
July 22, 2015
Comfortable & clean rooms
comfortable and clean rooms, strategic location near Jordan & TST mtr stations, staff were helpful (Matthew especially)
The hotel was clean and comfortable.Very well kept. Location was strategic. Staff were accommodative. Though the check in process was longer than expected.Standard check in time was 2pm but waited till about 2.45pm to get into our rooms.