Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2315 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2315 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Ricky L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
good place and hotel
good hotel
Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
Reviewed August 03, 2014

Khuat C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
poor communication from info email
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Esther C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Construction and annoyances
Location only
The hotel was doing major renovation but did not do anything to accomodate guests. The rooms were still full price. When we stayed the first time, the hotel was new and just opened. We really liked it so we came back. Unfortunately, the facilities are cheaply constructed so everything is showing wear and appears shabby. Also, you can hear everything through the paper thin walls. There was only one elevator and the whole hotel was a construction site. Maybe it is better now, but would not count on the quality of the renovations.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

Then W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
lovey hotel
clean , nice, comfortable
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

Chang Y. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small room size given expensive location
Relatively cheap, right by Knutsford Terrace
Its located on a short hill but still a bad walk with luggage. Only 1 staff member at front desk, so questionable security? Room was good but just small in general. TST is an expensive area so..
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Suchawadee D. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice bahtroom and services
1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
Good
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Wing S. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice and tidy room
Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Bishop S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
4 hours of sleep for a quick stopover
clean, fast, well priced
The hotel rooms are small but clean and well kept. The check in and out was fast. There was only one elevator working, which was not a problem as I checked in at 2 am and out at 6am. Location is also good for heading to China with the east rail system.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

rebby B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable
Very nice room.
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Jeffrey T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Great value for money I'm central location
1. Location 2. Room size
Reviewed July 16, 2014