Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2325 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2325 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Alex C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent hotel!
I always stay here on my business trips! VAlue for money and excellent facilities.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Michelle T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Nice & very comfortable hotel
This hotel is very comfortable, we love their amenities & spacious room. They have promini charger which is very convenient to secure full batt of cp & other gadgets. Their room rate is affordable yet you can get satisfaction. We will surely book again & highly recommended.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Satin R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Everything is nice but the location
It's a little bit far from station and with pretty high slope. Other than that is very excellent, worth for the money.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Meng-Hsuan L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean, tidy
Clean room with king size bed, The room is quite big considering it's in HK. A bit far from mtr station, the rest are good, worth to stay
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Mark M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Excellent Hotel
Our third time staying at this hotel, great value for money, clean and larger than normal room for the price. Staff are nice, location is excellent.
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Daisy T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel but no heater
I was staying during winter and it's very cold in the morning. No heater.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Jeffrey T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
great location
great location and larger than normal room for the price and location
Reviewed July 14, 2016

King S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 14, 2016

ZI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel with good service staff
Cheers
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Aaron U. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Small Beds
the beds are so small.
Reviewed July 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: