Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5124 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Lim A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Plesant
Good location.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Lim C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Room to improve
Room nice but not what I expected two queen, bed a bit small, feel cram and noise at lobby cause now u. Reno
Reviewed August 14, 2016

SARAVUT J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great location
Very well located. Few steps to MTR and very close to Mongkok area.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Mary P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Very Good, I love the room!
Nice, clean room, very near to yau ma tei mtr station. The staff were very helpful... ill surely book this hotel when we come back to hongkong..
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Pandian W. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

LESLEY T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Milicah L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

SARAVUT J. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chin L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mei L. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Reviewed August 09, 2016