Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 864 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

lawrence B.
United Kingdom
December 14, 2014
Great location
Staff friendly, room comfortable, location perfect
No problems at all. Staff great, room comfortable and nice, location great

CHEN C.
Taiwan
November 26, 2014
nice staff
room quite clean, very near subway, nice staff.

Christine H.
United States
November 23, 2014
Small room but clean
Friendly staff, quiet room
We've stayed here for 2 nights just for the weekend. The hotel was not easy to find at first but we got there eventually. There are pharmacies and convenient stores nearby, close to bus and tram stations. You can get taxi if you walk for about a few minutes. Not a lot of places for food nearby.

ka N.
China
November 20, 2014
Value for money
nice staff, clean room, nearby MTR
comfortable room and nice staff

bernard M.
Philippines
November 20, 2014
clean,location
clean hotel,easy check in,Good stay, Friendly staff,value for money
enjoyable experience, its location is great, easy access to various places to shop and to dine,Very smooth, hassle-free

Cham C.
Singapore
November 12, 2014
Pleasant stay.
The best things about this hotel in my this trip is the location. The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Also, i can get food easily around the Hotel area.
Pleasant stay with helpful staff. Quite disappointed with the Breakfast provided by Hotel. However, the surrounding will have no problem for your to get other food. For shoppers, it will not be a good location for shopping malls.

Shilpa V.
Singapore
November 10, 2014
comfortable; great location; modern & clean hotel
location; cleanliness; comfortable rooms
I am a business traveller but this time my family with one young baby came along with me; my stay was fanatastic its a upbeat hotel with comfortable rooms; i selected room with kitchennet; it was good; clean & spacious room great location; staff service was good i felt they could do better on the restaurant though; it was small with limited choices of food but since location is very close to main shopping area; it was easy to find good restaurants around so no complains good experiance

JOAQUIN V.
Spain
November 05, 2014
HONG KONG STAY
LOCATION, PRICE AND STAFF
The stay at the fleming once again was pleasant, staff are really friendly, willing to help all the time. free wine complimentary every day at 1830 is a must to meet people. the main problem is there is no gym or facilities and rooms are tiny, other than that hotel is nice. breakfast is terrible though

bogdan D.
Romania
November 03, 2014
Expensive
Location
Ok

James W.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room
Good cleanliness, friendly staff, superb room