arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 862 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 862 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

5.7 Bryan M.
United States
April 27, 2015
Very disappointed!
The staff, the location
The rooms smelled like cigarettes. The elevators fit only three to four people and takes 30 seconds to go up 14 floors. They have distasteful books in their library that is open to the public. The restaurant breakfast was over priced for quality of food. Looking at the prices, you can get better deals at nearby eateries. I would not stay at the Fleming again. I have stayed in nicer super 8 hotels and motel 6 in the US. This hotel is at best a 3 star in my opinion. The only thing is it is next door to the LDS church for those who are members of the LDS church and it is near the MRT and a 1/2 mile walk to Wan Chai Peer. I wish I could have supported their 8.1 rating but I would be dishonest in doing so.

7 Scarlett L.
United States
April 26, 2015
great location...everything else...is just ok
location, location and staff
as expected. location was great, everything else was just average

8.3 Ajay M.
India
April 25, 2015
Great hotel
location, Staff and food
Excellent location for convention centre metro restaurants night clubs all within walking distance staff is very courteous and helpful

9.3 Inna T.
Ukraine
April 23, 2015
Nice hotel
location, breakfast , clean room
Nice hotel, close to MTR and exhibition centre. They serve western style breakfast. Good clean room and friendly staff! Really enjoy my stay

8 Johan G.
Belgium
April 20, 2015
good location
location staff wifi
It was great for a night. Very quick and effective check-in. It's well located and easy to find. Rooms are really functional, but nice and clean. This is a place where I could go again. Good wif and helpful staff.

9.7 Rolando C.
United States
April 10, 2015
Great Place but...
Room layout, bed comfort bathroom.
Hotel is Great, huge room for hong kong, great bathroom with shower and a huge tub, great linens, modern layout and great location, BUT the elevator is incredibly tiny, 4 people size, and takes forever to come, and there is no decent stairs option. It is really a deal breaker for me, hotel would be my go to, but standing for 15 minutes waiting for the only elevator that goes to your floor, and not even having an option, no way.

7.7 Lee S.
Malaysia
April 08, 2015
Convenience Stay
Nearby MRT Lot of local restaurants nearby the hotel Comfort Stay
It's very nearby the MRT station plus lot of hong kong local restaurant just next to the hotel street. Can have a good lunch at there before heading to another places.

6.7 Carina G.
Philippines
April 07, 2015
Hard bed, but good location
location, attentive staff
ok but the beds were uncomfortably hard

9.3 Michael H.
Indonesia
April 05, 2015
Excellent location
Good location, friendly staff, close to mrt
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Will come back again someday....

7.7 Nicolai K.
Denmark
April 01, 2015
Friendly staff
location and service
good as always - been coming for 5 years