arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2471 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

4 LAI L.
Macau
November 03, 2014
will not come again
too far from MTR, the room is not clean, the staff is impolite

8 kim G.
Philippines
October 30, 2014
CLEAN ROOMS
CLEAN ROOM, QUIET, COMFORTABLE
SO FAR ITS OKAY IT'S JUST THAT THEIR LOCATION IS IN MID LEVELS SO IT FEELS LIKE WE ARE WALKING UP HILL, THO ITS GOOD FOR THE BODY,(AND SUPER TIRING) BUT NONETHELESS THE ROOM IS VERY CLEAN, THEY CLEAN OUR ROOM EVERY DAY. THEY DON'T HAVE FREE WIFI ACCESS ON THE ROOMS, ONLY AT THE LOBBY SO WE NEED TO STAY AT THE LOBBY TO HAVE A FREE WIFI ACCESS.

7.7 Marbella P.
Spain
October 28, 2014
Good value, but small rooms
location
this hotel is a good value for money. Location is ok, we could walk 15 min to the Victoria peak station. Breakfast was fairly good. The only things is that the room was quite small, however it is expected as it is relatively cheap compared to others hotels in the area

5.3 Lolita W.
Philippines
October 27, 2014
Average Hotel
Staff are not too bad, quite friendly and helpful, though rooms are small, but beds are comfortable, but could do with a better pillows.
Just average, the location is not that convenient as it is a bit struggle to walk up, it is not a place to recommend for a family with children.

4.3 ka T.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2014
budget hotel very close to central area
location
just a choice because of location, service and others so so

6.7 Chi L.
Hong Kong
October 22, 2014
good
cheap

8.7 Amati P.
United States
October 22, 2014
Wish th rooms had Free WiFi!
location, affordable, clean
Stay was uneventful.

6.3 Jessica C.
Taiwan
October 13, 2014
the price is cheap and location is good
room is big, location is good , the price is cheap
The hotel is old , but the people there are more friedly than any place else in HK .

7 Henry A.
United States
October 09, 2014
Peacefull
location, quite and value
I was little upset that it wasn't close to much but ended up enjoying it due to the quite location away from the noise and traffic

9 Rebecca T.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Cosy hotel located conveniently
Near supermarket and shopping district yet away from hustle and bustle of the city.