arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2472 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2472 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8.4 ZHIHUA C.
Singapore
April 01, 2016
Very clean.
I like this hotel, because it is very clean and near to the Finacial centre. Only thing is you need to walk up/down to the slope. Anyway it is value for the price.

7.2 Howard K.
Netherlands
March 31, 2016
short staay on a quit location
like to stay in this place, its on the foot of the peak nice to walk up in the morning

8.8 Carolina D.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Love and would like to come back soon
We are grateful for the unexpected yet very welcome upgrade.. the hotel provided us a home during our stay. We love the quietness of the area despite it being in the central. Love also the fact that it is very near The Peak.

8.7 Vedant D.
India
March 21, 2016
Great value for money
Price, Location, Cleanliness
Was conveniently located, about 5 minutes away by cab from Central and LKF. Great for nightlife and dining. Very well priced for the room size and service.

8 Damian C.
Australia
March 18, 2016
top of the hill
Only problem was WI FI kept dropping out

8.8 HYUNWOOK K.
South Korea
March 16, 2016
Good
Clean and kind

6.3 CJ H.
United States
March 11, 2016
Okay for tourists
Free WiFi, supermarket next door, price
I was in HK on business, so the Garden View was not convenient at all. It's not near a MTR & while there is a bust Centre & Admiralty outside, it's not very convenient. But the price is very reasonable.

7.2 YU W.
Taiwan
March 10, 2016
Convenient
:)

8 Marion F.
Germany
March 02, 2016
Nice place to stay, somewhat difficult to get there
The hotel is a comfortable and quiet place to stay - good sleep guaranteed. Unfortunately it is almost impossible to get there on public transport - you will want to use a taxi for your way back from the city. The rooms are spacious enough and the view is wonderful.

8.3 BOON A.
Malaysia
February 29, 2016
Nice room with spectacular view (facing garden)
Night view, cleanliness and Spacious
I would like to recommend this hotel for those required a nice view room that is make you really feel the bust of city in this world.