Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2486 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2486 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

tom I.
Israel
March 16, 2013
Stay for a business conference
Free upgrade for suite , staff is rapid, clean
YWCA is a 4 star hotel which need a bit of improvement in the lobby , facility and rooms Internet is very expensive. And the lobby doesn't have a comfortable seating area , again no free Internet Overall it's good value for money if there isn't anything else available

Mendoza R.
Philippines
March 16, 2013
Peaceful
Nice view of the park, quiet location and accessible to transportation..

Arto H.
Finland
March 16, 2013
Comfortable, clean hotel - no wifi is a minus
Location, price vs. quality
Would have been great to have wifi available in the room. Otherwise no complaints, might stay again!

Nicanor I.
Philippines
March 15, 2013
Good and Comfortable Stay
Bus stop is just around the corner which is one of the best feature of the hotel, a grocery is beside the hotel which offers good discounts from water to every type of food you need.
No free wi-fi even on public places which is quite weird. If you use different chargers for your smart phone and camera better bring your own adapter, front desk will just lend you ONE adaptor.

KOSAKU M.
Japan
March 14, 2013
Good!
Clean. Cheap. Location is Good.

Pandie A.
United States
March 13, 2013
Great locale
Price, cleanliness, location

Fu W.
Singapore
March 11, 2013
great location,
location, service good, room clean, provision of safe box.
We like the location, cause its near to city, express train station to airport, buses, mini bus and taxi readily available.

Elsa C.
Philippines
March 07, 2013
Nice Hotel...
with a big buffet for breakfast, the big swimming pool both for children and dor adult plus the convenient access to the beach..
been here for two times now and we really like the hotel, my child enjoyed much staying here as she had very convenient access from the hotel room the the swimming pool and the very short walk to the white beach, the hotel has their own lying&setting chair for free just infront of the beach. The Pilipino style buffet breakfast was so huge which have different types of warm food everyday...we will probably come back here next time with some member of my family...

Wong Y.
Hong Kong
March 07, 2013
位置優越但客房空間較小
地段優越
地段優越,交通非常便利,酒店設施比較陳舊,衛生間小,舒适度一般,整体环境一般,比较适合商务出差居住,不適合蜜月度假。優點是樓層高,比較安靜。

Jim Z.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2013
Nice Place, but Far
Good price,
This hotel needs a bit of upkeep. Not quite 4 star as they advertise, more like 3 star and somewhat dated. Nevertheless, worthwhile and you won't feel you spent poorly.