Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 2487 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.4

William M.
Thailand
October 29, 2015
Better than expected
Nicely renovated. Good staff.

SHIHTSU H.
Taiwan
October 28, 2015
personal trip to HK
spacious room, quiet n safe location, reasonable room rate

Youngmin K.
South Korea
October 26, 2015
Nice view
View clean location
If you are alone or with friends, this will be good choice to stay. The view was just awesome thought it's difficult to approach. But peak tram is close and the zoo is near this hotel so still good to stay.

Paul B.
United Kingdom
October 23, 2015
Fair
Bright, daylight, view depending on the room
Too expensive against facilities, wifi extra!!

Ganda K.
Indonesia
October 21, 2015
Awesome stay
The location is superb. Near the cool hilly garden. Next, the bus stop is only 50meters away, and many taxies pass by. Last but not least, he comfort and cleanliness of the hotel are great
I enjoy my 2 night stays here. Very satisfying

Amy H.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Great views in hard to access hotel
Views; proximity to Victoria Peak
Stayed with husband and two young children; very difficult to get taxis around the area and hard to walk uphill to hotel with two children and a stroller; room clean but quite small.

JongHwa Y.
South Korea
October 19, 2015
4 stars hotel? Who eveluate this hotel like this?
Quiet, Quiet Quiet
The room is quiet. It is good. But 4 stars.. I do not agree with it. If you are a tourist, I do not recommend you to stay. If you are a biz man, ye, you can stay to sleep in quiet.

Andrew V.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Back again (of course)
Location, value, comfort
Always stay here. Great value, good venue to walk down to town or to mid levels eateries and there's the Zoologicak Gardens next door. Also Park-n-Shop next door. Easy to get taxis too.

PRUDENCIO J.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
Nice Quiet Wonderful Hotel
Good location, peaceful and not crowded, clean room and bathroom, wonderful view, good service, reasonable price
Awesome! Just a little distanced from the hustle and bustle of the city which is what I prefer. Be prepared to take Taxis to and fro which are plenty and inexpensive. Bus stops in front of the hotel. Far from fast food joints. Grocery store next door is great and convenient.

Lusiana D.
Indonesia
October 16, 2015
Comfy in u want hotel to relaxe
big room, comfy bed and clean room
The bed was comfy and clean. The location is quite far from MRT and no eatery place in the surrounding area so it's quite location. The annoying thing was that they didn't change the towels during our stay there and didn't give the complimentary water on the 2nd, 3rd and our 4th day. When we complained about the towels to the cleaning staff, they said that it only can be replaced per 2 days. But they didn't even replaced it in the 3rd day.