arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2042 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.3 Yew L.
Malaysia
October 03, 2015
Recommend to friends n family
Walk distance to mtr station & ferry point
Good

7.7 Wendy H.
Hong Kong
September 29, 2015
Valuable stay
Price, location and standards

9.7 Frank A.
Denmark
September 28, 2015
Good hotel in Wanchai
Good bed, WIFI works well, Lobby service
I stayed there for only 1 night and I arrived late. The staff in the reception were very polite, attentive and helpful during check in and check out. The hotel is nice but simple, so 4 stars is overestimated.

10 Sirilak S.
Thailand
September 27, 2015
Great food , very close to the convention center
Clean, good food , great location
It was wonderful the buffet was great. It is very close to the conventioncentre . I have had a good time here.

6 nattakitar S.
Thailand
September 27, 2015
near ferry
near ferry, Bus stop from Airport near is near hotel
It's was great. I got the sea view room. But their have construction in front of my view. The ferry is not too far you can walk. Metro is a bit too far.

5.3 James B.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
no view at the harbourview
location.price
satisfactory just for a few days except that i felt so cheated when they said the harbour'view' and u see nothing but building walls outside the window.wont recommend this place really.

9 Mr W.
Thailand
September 24, 2015
Good hotel
Good location

7.3 Amy L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2015
Prime location and value for money
Near to Convention Centre
An overnight trip before moving on to Macau. Staff were helpful and accommodating. Will revisit in future.

7 Lukas D.
Indonesia
September 21, 2015
Overall good
Staff room food
Too far from MTR station

7.3 po C.
China
September 16, 2015
Nice room
Nice hotel nice location