Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2087 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2087 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

CT C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good trip to HK Harbourview hotel
Clean. Good view. Convenient location.
great. Will consider hotel again in future trip to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Jenny L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Good Location
Good Location, clean room and comfortablt
Repeat stay. The staffs are friendly. Will stay at this hotel again if i come to HK.
Reviewed November 17, 2015

Engeline M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
good, clean and helpfull receptionist.
clean, comfy, location
This is good hotel, clean and friendly staff. Room is enough for both of us. Comfy room, bed and bathroom. All is good. Location also good for me. Not too crowded cos its located on bussiness area.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

KUOTING H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel
Clean, nice view, comfortable
Reviewed November 02, 2015

SHIN J. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Good location for fair
location, food, city center
best location for exhibition buyer but the terms is expansive price. near Wan cahi MTR is many good food shop.
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Hyung Y. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Not a good hotel in HK
Nope
Terrible Hotel in HK. I stayed this awful hotel about 3days and paid US$800.00 but, I haven't receive any service from them. I asked to front office to move double bed when I checked in but, they have never changed my room. Suddenly, hotel entrance key didn't work well and went to front office. room facilities are old and dated. This is not a good hotel at all. I disappointed and location is terrible cause far away from MTR Wanchai and Admiralty both.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

David O. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Got Free Upgrade, Location Decent
Cleanliness, Staff Friendliness, Ocean Side
Reviewed October 13, 2015

CHAN Y. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Old
The location is good . 200sq feet guest room lighting ok
I felt guest room is old style and smoke smell in room... The shower wayer is too low... The bath tub is very slippery must take attention diring shower. The pillow too low...no view in my room... Very close of glass panel business building
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Richard N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Harborview Hotel
Close to convention center, walking distance to the night life district and close to MTR station
Average. I asked for a non smoking room but they gave me a smoking floor room which was not a nice thing
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Kalith R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Stay in Wanchai
Ease of booking in a hurry
Non event
Reviewed October 05, 2015