arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2064 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2064 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jimmy C.
Singapore
August 08, 2015
Good location Hotel
location location location
excellent. stay in this hotel many times

Nikko B.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
Excellent
Great location great staff great service
The staff were very helpful in getting around hong kong. They even upgraded ou rooms which made our stay a Very Excellent one!

Tomas N.
Philippines
August 07, 2015
Nice business hotel close to the convention center
Location, Staff, View
I'ts just a 2-minute walk to the convention center. I was there for a conference so the location was perfect. Nice view of the harbor (and what seems to be some reclamation project in the area). The rooms are small but comfortable. They're clean which is really what matters. The bathroom is cramped, but so are most of the hotel bathrooms in HK. It's about a 10 to 15 minute walk to the Wan Chai MTR station depending on your pace. I found it much easier to get to places riding a cab or getting a ride through Uber. Overall a great and enjoyable in The Harbourview Hotel.

Jeziel A.
Philippines
August 06, 2015
Great place
Very clean, good location , great value of money , quite area , friendly staffs and very helpful
it was very relaxing stay we had in this hotel

Piyush C.
India
August 02, 2015
Location is the only good
Location
Good

PHAM G.
Vietnam
August 01, 2015
I feel good to stay this hotel
Good location for visiting at the exhibition, clean with good smell especially at lobby, staff are kind and helpful
I feel good to stay this hotel

Michael L.
United States
August 01, 2015
Amazing!
Located right next to the expo convention center! Staff were very friendly. The room was priced extremely cheap for water they offered!!
When I found this hotel for $80 u.s.d. I really expected it to be really bad. I was so surprised when I arrived!! The staff was accommodating. The room was great!!! Also great location for the expo!

FRIEDA C.
Australia
July 25, 2015
can be recommended to others
clean, spacious, location
good

CHORNG T.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Grest location and value for money
Great location, good customer service, clean and comfortable room

Dwight W.
Australia
July 16, 2015
Good hotel
good food, nice rooms and great price
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again