Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2089 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Dwight W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good hotel
good food, nice rooms and great price
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again
Reviewed July 16, 2015

XING G. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
really great location
clean, good harbour view, excellent location
comfortable stay at the hotel. enjoyed the brilliant harbour night view, and really convenient location.
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Ma. S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Very convenient
Good Service, staff are friendly and helpful, clean
Satisfied. I will refer this hotel to my other friends who will visit HK.
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Rafael J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
A Bit of Home in Hong Kong
We got Harbourview Hotel primarily because of its location: it was near the HKCEC, it had a good view of the harbour, and there was good shopping around. Then, amenities, and price.
Being so near the Hong Kong Convention & Events Centre where I was attending a two-day convention, while my wife who joined me on the trip was able to do some shopping, our stay at the hotel was completely relaxing, and didnt seem like work for me at all. The place was clean and cozy, and the price very reasonable, so I felt quite at home, and enjoyed it immensely!
Reviewed July 13, 2015

Patrick W. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Friendly staff, great services and great location
The staff were incredibly friendly, the view was great and the location was perfect
I felt taken care of the entire time I was there. The location was great, the services were great, the staff were friendly, and I got a great deal on the room. Highly recommended
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Pooja A. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent location for business
Location, Room View and Staff
I had a pleasant stay, with close proximity to the Convention Centre. The staff are very nice. My Harbourview room was comfortable with a lovely corner window view.
Reviewed July 03, 2015

harsh A. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
Very nicely located budget hotel, very clean
Walking to Hong Kong exhibition and convention center, clean rooms with good amenities, will surely stay here again. Price was perfect according to Hong Kong And good transportation around. Free WiFi
Reviewed June 29, 2015

JOFFROY D. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, price
Nice stay
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Mei L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Very convenient location
Very convenient location; close to mtr and eateries; value for money
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Steven M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
great hotel
room location food
Reviewed June 19, 2015