arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2044 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2044 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.7 Celeste T.
New Zealand
June 06, 2014
Comfortable & Spacious Rooms
Clean enviroment, Friendly and Helpful staff
Enjoyed the my stay due to it being easy access to all modes of transport and the Wifi access was speedy.Clean & tidy facility with friendly helpful staff.

6.3 bruno B.
France
June 05, 2014
very good location,but hotel a bit old
location, staff friendly, breakfast OK
very good if you are going to the Convention Center, very near. Also near to Wanchai night life. Hotel a bit old, and breakfast not the best...

8 shaifful I.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Good location, nearby & 7E
Good location, nearby 7E
GOOD

5 Alexia A.
France
June 04, 2014
Amazing! I always have the greatest time in HK!
Nice location in Wan chai but hotel to simple for the price!
It was Ok! Nice location in Wan chai but I expected more about the hotel for this price especially with the view!

8.3 yann B.
France
June 03, 2014
convenient, nice food and service:
good location, nice buffet; nice view
i enjoyed the staying there, this hotel was with nice room design,and the location was very convenient for many shopping centers and night life, the buffet in the second floor was very good, the staff service was very good, nice view from the room

8.3 yann B.
France
June 03, 2014
convenient, nice buffet:
convenient location, nice buffet,nice view
i enjoyed the staying there, this hotel was with nice room design,and the location was very convenient for many shopping centers and night life, the buffet in the second floor was very good, the staff service was very good, the room has nice view of the sea

6 Song M.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Centrally located clean hotel
Clean conveniently located friendly staff
This is my 5th stay here and strongly recommended for business travelers. The staff are resourceful and friendly. Although the room are not huge but they are clean and well equipped.

7.7 Benjamin L.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Comfortable hotel
Comfort, location and clean room
The hotel is centrally located. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

8 Benjamin L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Comfortable accessible hotel
Good location, clean room and quiet surroundings
It was generally ok, though the airconditioning at the gym was too cold

7.3 Janice P.
Canada
May 26, 2014
Convenience at your fingertips
Location ,friendly staff, easy checkin/out
My only complaint is regarding the beds-too hard so we woke up very stiff.