arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2065 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2065 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

bruno B.
France
June 05, 2014
very good location,but hotel a bit old
location, staff friendly, breakfast OK
very good if you are going to the Convention Center, very near. Also near to Wanchai night life. Hotel a bit old, and breakfast not the best...

shaifful I.
Malaysia
June 05, 2014
Good location, nearby & 7E
Good location, nearby 7E
GOOD

Alexia A.
France
June 04, 2014
Amazing! I always have the greatest time in HK!
Nice location in Wan chai but hotel to simple for the price!
It was Ok! Nice location in Wan chai but I expected more about the hotel for this price especially with the view!

yann B.
France
June 03, 2014
convenient, nice food and service:
good location, nice buffet; nice view
i enjoyed the staying there, this hotel was with nice room design,and the location was very convenient for many shopping centers and night life, the buffet in the second floor was very good, the staff service was very good, nice view from the room

yann B.
France
June 03, 2014
convenient, nice buffet:
convenient location, nice buffet,nice view
i enjoyed the staying there, this hotel was with nice room design,and the location was very convenient for many shopping centers and night life, the buffet in the second floor was very good, the staff service was very good, the room has nice view of the sea

Song M.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Centrally located clean hotel
Clean conveniently located friendly staff
This is my 5th stay here and strongly recommended for business travelers. The staff are resourceful and friendly. Although the room are not huge but they are clean and well equipped.

Benjamin L.
Singapore
May 29, 2014
Comfortable hotel
Comfort, location and clean room
The hotel is centrally located. The rooms are clean and comfortable.

Benjamin L.
Singapore
May 27, 2014
Comfortable accessible hotel
Good location, clean room and quiet surroundings
It was generally ok, though the airconditioning at the gym was too cold

Janice P.
Canada
May 26, 2014
Convenience at your fingertips
Location ,friendly staff, easy checkin/out
My only complaint is regarding the beds-too hard so we woke up very stiff.

Howard S.
Canada
May 26, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel with everything you need
Location, cleanliness, professional
We have stayed here many times. It is our go to hotel when we have functions at the Hyatt or the Exhibition Centre (HKEC). We always book through Agoda and appreciate the value. Most rooms have nice views of the harbour. This time, our room had twin beds, we asked to change to a double bed. They said they were sold out but they could put the beds together. Sounded fine to us, as many hotels do this. Unfortunately, they just pushed the 2 beds together and kept the original linens. I could have done that without bothering housekeeping. I was expecting them to use different linens. Next time we will be sure to specify a double bed in our Agoda booking. The Harbourview is within super easy walking distance of the Hyatt and HKEC. It is also a short walk to Wan Chai for nightlife and more importantly, The Flying Pan, an American-styled diner offering the best breakfasts in town! Starbucks and Pacific Coffee also nearby. We have never used the in house dining options.