Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2089 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ning Y. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
very well managed
the room is clean, service is responsive, and the location is wonderful
5 star
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Jacquelynn C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
short and convenient
conveniently located, easy access
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Rhedelynn S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Great location. Closer to Hk Conference Center.
Accesibility Value for money With full amenities
Reviewed May 10, 2014

EJ H. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
centrally located and value for money
location, new fit, price
I enjpoyed my stay in the new hotel. It is centrally located. I had my doubts on the bed and whether it was clean... Staff could be more friendly
Reviewed May 09, 2014

shereen G. from Jordan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good
near to exhibition one minute walk, near to the train subway 10 minutes walk
near to exhibition one minute walk, near to the train subway 10 minutes walk, the room were very small
Reviewed May 08, 2014

kai Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Fair
The only thing satisfy us was the cleaness of the hotel room.
There was a receptionist guy work at night has a terrible attitude, taking deposit and returning passport never say thank you to customer, never greeting customer. Seems like he did not abtain training of hospitality management at all.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Chung Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
nice budget stay
clean, good location, good price
room size is ok, typical HK size and clean. Hotel located near convension center, 5 mins walk to wanchai MTR. overall, a good budget stay
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Yee C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great stay for my business trip
Location, price and service value
No hassle at all. All I can ask for.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

yi L. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
best value hotel
cleanness, location, staff
a part from small room space, everything were perfect.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Alex T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great reception, but room is old fashion and small
Close to exhibition centre Next to grand hyatt Nothing much
Not the best, room and toilet are old fashion, room is small, not good for couple or holiday, good for business for exhibition only...
Reviewed May 02, 2014