Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2089 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

HANA Y.
South Korea
February 18, 2014
close to exhibition center
clean, easy to mtr, friendly staff
very close to HK exhibition center (3minutes by walking) clean

Johannes A.
Netherlands
February 10, 2014
fast, convenient, comfortable
Location, comfort, convenience
The hotel is nicely located. Close to the bars and restaurants in Wan Chai. All within walking distance, and close to the harbour as one would assume given the name.

Ng J.
Hong Kong
February 09, 2014
Nice environment and location with Cheap Price
Price Cheap, Clean and Tidy, Convenience
For Business Trip, this is a good hotel, as it located at the center of Hong Kong, 5-10 mins walk to MTR station. Good Price and Clean.

Latisha R.
United States
February 08, 2014
great location
location, great staff, good room service
Our stay was pleasant; the location was great and the staff was very attentive and helpful. The only downside was the room was small for what I expected.

Yeung F.
Hong Kong
February 02, 2014
Room near harbour with good view
Nice view at good location near commerical center, Price attractive
Quick check in process and offered an upgraded room with nice view to the victoria harbour. Though the location is at the city center but it is quiet, except the room can hear the voice from nearby rooms, but overall it was a great stay.

chew C.
Malaysia
February 01, 2014
Central location, great view
Location, view, price
Reasonable price for a central location, with a great view of the harbour. Average room size with average sized bathrooms

MARIO S.
Philippines
January 31, 2014
Convenient, clean and affordable
great location
very nice to stay with for all business related and site seing around hongkong area

Wai L.
Malaysia
January 15, 2014
Good base to get around from
Centrally located, reasonably priced, good service
It was a stay like you would expect, from such a wonderful city like Hong Kong. The staff can speak English perfectly well, so don't fret.

Wai Y.
Hong Kong
January 14, 2014
Place to stay overnight
Location Location Location
A normal city hotel with nothing special. My room was standard one without seaview, but the windows of room surrounded by the back side of two building. No view at all except two big wall.

Serene H.
Singapore
January 06, 2014
Quite worth the $$ for this hotel
location, room size and cleanliness
We are enjoining the photo booth in the lobby during our visit with my family at Christmas season. That the plus point. The only concern is the non-smoking level has some very inconsiderate tenants... opening their door and start smoking, causing the whole level with the strong smoking smell..