arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7.7 Jimmie S.
United States
January 06, 2016
Decent Hotel
Clean, Location, WiFi
We have stayed here before and it's a decent hotel. We would consider this a decent hotel for the price you pay in the Wanchai area.

8.3 Ho Y.
Canada
January 05, 2016
Nice Hotel
The room was clean, the staffs are friendly, and the location is close to everything in Causeway Bay.

7 Chian L.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Convenient Location in Wanchai with Lots of Food
Location, location, and price
It is in a good location with easy access to tram, subway and Star Ferry, and just 1-2 stops away from Central and Causeway Bay. However, the extensive construction activities by the sea in Wanchai are rather annoying (but they are quite a distance away from the hotel itself).

8.3 Thoai D.
Australia
January 01, 2016
value for money
location, staff and gym

8.7 Sylvie D.
France
December 31, 2015
Average good hotel
comfort of room - breakfast - fitness room
Good yet breakfast expensive

7 Connie W.
Australia
December 28, 2015
Convenient for a short stay
Convenience, staff was nice and attentive, clean
The stay was quite decent, staff was attentive and polite. It was near the city centre and accessible by bus to Central/ ferry to Tsim Sha Tsui, however it's quite far from the MTR. The room was smaller than I imagined, especially the bathroom, but overall it's clean and comfortable. Don't expect any view from your room either as the hotel was surrounded by skyscrapers.

7.3 John L.
Philippines
December 22, 2015
Better place to stay in HK
location, convenient to places to go, lastly very helpful staff.
Our first time in Hong Kong and we enjoyed staying in this hotel. It's a small room just to sleep. Nice view of the harbour and walking distance to MTR Wan Chai.

6.7 Li A.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
new and clean
cleanliness, helpful staff and location
value for money. walking distance to jetty.

5.7 Karen H.
China
December 14, 2015
Small room and uncomfortable beds!
The people, the people, the people!
The room was small, the bathroom was smaller and the beds and pillows hard and uncomfortable. Really disgusted in this hotel's standards! A great location and great workers within the establishment but that's it! Never again!!

9.7 Dinesan A.
India
December 14, 2015
Hong kong Trip
Clean,Calm and location
Clean and calm atmosphere, food choice are not available, mainly Chinese.