Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2089 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2089 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Michael H. from Israel
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
satisfy
Reviewed July 23, 2016

Hon W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Disappointing reception staff
I asked for a double bed during booking. I asked again when I got the key at the check-in desk. The reception desk confirmed that the room had a double bed. It turned out to be a twin bed. The reception desk staff was either not taking my question seriously or did not know what bed that room had.
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Clean and good hotel at convenient location
Good hotel with convenient location. Walking distance to MTR within 10-15 minutes time. Many restaurants and convenience stores around the area.
Reviewed July 20, 2016

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
Location was slightly further away from Wan Chai MTR however, still within waking distance around 10-15 minutes. Room was clean and comfortable. Good area with plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.
Reviewed July 18, 2016

Aisha H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
good deal!
Worth the price.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Siu C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Pei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is ard 10 mins walk away from Wan Chai MTR. Room is decent and clean.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Bora Y. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Overall good!
The location was very good and the room rate was reasonable. Staff were very friendly and well-mannered. Good choice!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

ray C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great Location
Good sized room, clean enough, a bit dated, located in front of the harbour with good sea view, not far from the subway.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

John S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
3 day stay
Staff very accommodating, I was working & they were happy to come back at a time to suit me to clean up - THANK YOU!!! Some great places around the hotel. Out the front door, turn left walk across 2 intersections& take your pick for pubs, clubs or dining. Will stay here again next time I am in town. & subway is 9 minutes easy walk away.
Reviewed June 30, 2016