arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4355 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Ho M.
Hong Kong
August 09, 2013
convenience
location, price, tidiness
fairly comfortable yet convenient of going out both during day and night time, lots of nice restaurant around

Steven L.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
Small room, wifi (paid) horrible
Only thing I can think of is the location
Check in was a long line, easy with the Agoda voucher no fuss. Room was small, bathing room flashing need improvement. 5 flush to clear...if lucky once. Wifi is a total let down cant log in half the time and I had to pay for it. I stayed 2 days used the wifi for 2 days but was charged for 3 days usage. The front desk insisted I dial up for service on my last day. Didn't want to talk to much to service people who calls their customers liars. Will be my first and last stay with this hotel.

Wing K.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2013
The most buzzling area of Hong Kong!
Located right next to MTR station and major shopping malls
very convenient to get to and from the airport/ major scenic spots. check-in process was a bit slow because of long queue and insufficient counts. friendly staff and nice room.

Gianda P.
Indonesia
August 09, 2013
near public transport, get upgarde room, nice room
nice place, near oublic transport, quite room
nice room, nothing complicated, good staff, good price, got upgrade room

DENISE T.
Malaysia
August 08, 2013
Just a short stay
good location, near to restaurants & shopping area

Ramanunni M.
India
August 08, 2013
Comfortable stay
Near shopping, dining and transportation star ferry
comfortable, good room, near to all types of restaurants, shopping and star ferry transportation... view from ferry to Hongkong is amazing

Jack H.
Hong Kong
August 07, 2013
Next time i will choose this hotel again
Perfect location with convenient metro
I think HK is known for shopping and great food, cuisine. Choosing this hotel could provide you a wonderful location to enjoy HK

KOSOL W.
Thailand
August 06, 2013
good
near subway, near shopping area and good service

Man L.
United Kingdom
August 06, 2013
Very nice
Convenient, tidy and clean, people are friendly
It's super convenient, and can go to the harbour city in 10 mins

james T.
United States
August 01, 2013
well located convenient hotel; quick checkin
quick check in, good location, close to public transportation
Just right for a short overnight stay on the way to China