arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4356 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4356 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Hong O.
Netherlands
July 16, 2013
Good location
Very near to MTR station, close to the shopping centers, spacious and clean rooms.
Located just behind The Peninsula Hotel, the Kowloon hotel offered clean and spacious rooms. The Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station is actually accessible through the lobby! Check-in en check-out was fast and smooth. A very nice hotel for a short stay in Hong Kong!

Susie I.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
Excellent location, small room
Location, transportation, clean
We have a good time in the hotel, especially because of the location. In front of the hotel, there is a lift to go to MTR. Inside the hotel, there is also stairs going down to MTR. Very express check in, even no need to show the hotel voucher from agoda, just show your passport. The room was available for us by 12 noon, very convenient. The negative point is the room size, very small.

Jacky N.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
Nice Location but Small Room and without Free Wifi
Location, Location & Location
Bed and Pillow are not so comfortable, this will cause not have a good rest and sleep. Please change the lousy pillow.

SO L.
Hong Kong
July 15, 2013
very convenient
good transport, tidy, conveience
very good location, convenience to shopping centre and victoria harbour

yanisa S.
Thailand
July 15, 2013
This is the Hotel...not your house...//
1.Location..,2.Check in & Check out..and 3.Room service..//.
1.For business man sometime we need the flexible ..check in and check out..and the hotel too strick coz we must postphone to longer stay. 2.As we have to check in with other hotel ,it not covenience to packing the personal belonging.3.The Taxi's service..its took a long qurre to get. etc.

MR.CHAIRAT V.
Thailand
July 13, 2013
very convenience near Mtr
near Mtr, clean
Nice Sleep and easy to take MTR and Bus. One recommend for who wanna enjoy to stay at Tsim Sha sui area. easy to walk to Avenue Star etc.

Yuk L.
Hong Kong
July 12, 2013
Room is too small, but close to City centre
Price is reasonable, good location, close to shopping mall
Pros: Reasonable price, located at city centre and close to shopping malls Cons: Room and bed is too small. You can hardly walk through the room if you opened your luggage.

Weerapriya A.
Thailand
July 12, 2013
This hotel is in a real good location indeed.
very good location,easy to access the subway and shopping area, many good local restaurant is all around
I enjoy this trip and I love the Kowloon hotel location.

Dr S.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Just OK - Very small rooms
Good location
Disapointing - internet access fee outrageous!! Rooms to small for couple and 3 year old. My wife and baby had to sleep on the floor because the double bed was so small.

Yin C.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Value for money
Location, location & location
This is my second stay within one week. Hotel is in Tsim Sha Tsui. Kowloon Hotel is very near the MTR station Tsim Sha Tsui East. The Promenade is within walking distance and it has a twice a night light and laser show. A variety of food outlets and shopping is right next to the hotel.