arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4357 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Tan K.
Singapore
October 24, 2014
Good shopping location
Location
Great stay with location

7.7 Mary Y.
Philippines
October 21, 2014
Good Location and Affordable
Location, Price

7.7 Veronica C.
Singapore
October 21, 2014
Comfortable Room in Great Location
Staff service, room comfort. location
The room I was given seemed to be newer, perhaps renovated. Much better than the one I stayed in a few years back when I stayed in the same hotel. There was improvement in staff service and location is still very good.

8.3 Shum S.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2014
Nice hotel
Small room, perfect location and nice staff.
Perfect location for shopping and leisure especially go to promenade TST but room so tiny.

10 Jessica C.
Taiwan
October 15, 2014
The Kowloon Hotel
GOOD

9.3 watcharaporn P.
Thailand
October 14, 2014
nice location
clean location and good service
near shopping center, good service, clean room

6.3 Krystel G.
Canada
October 13, 2014
Nice hotel but not worth the money.
Comfortable beds, clean room, great location!
We were staying in the Chunking Mansions across the street (highly advise against), and decided to move our way over to the Kowloon hotel. It is a nice hotel, comfortable beds, spacious, clean and a nice bathroom. I have no complaints apart from the price. If you can get a good deal on agoda (instead of the last minute price we got) then I would highly recommend. Otherwise, I'm sure you can find something better priced for the same value in this area.

8 DEIDRE M.
Australia
October 13, 2014
Not worth the money for the club floor.
Good location, clean, nice staff
I payed for the club floor and it was very disappointing. The club room was so small that there was not enough room for the guests to sit down during the evening cocktail time. The range of food was very basic and breakfast was served in the main dinning room, which is unusual for a club room. The room was very small but served the purpose for the night. While the hotel was in a good location it was not on the airport train line as I was led to understand.

9 RAJESH M.
India
October 12, 2014
Hotel location Good , Near Harbour
Good Location , Lot of Eating Places and shopping malls nearby
Kowloon Hotel is good , Value for money. Our stay was comfortable. We are with family and they offer us good option to upgrade to Suite room with some extra charge. Also View from Hotel for Harbour is very good. Overall nice hotel

7 Soren H.
Denmark
October 11, 2014
Perfect option for visitor to Kowloon
Location, location and location
I always feel at home, when I stay at Kowloon hotel. It has a great location in Kowloon. Rooms are small but cozy and comfortable. Prices are reasonable for HK standard.