Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4427 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Grace C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
it is convenient to get anywhere
great location
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Sum C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
convenient, close to the mtr station
convenient, easy access to transport, close to local restaurants
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Lisa-Maria Z. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
wonderful
good location, close to MRT an ferry
The location of the hotel is really good. A few walking minutes from the pier, ferry and stars of anvenue. In the middle of restaurants, shops and malls. There is also a sightseeing bus stop on the opposite road of the hotel. The rooms were clean but small..like normally in Hongkon. Quite expensive if you consider there was no breakfast and wifi included. Nice for a short stay.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Amit M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good location at reasonable price
Room size, location and price
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Amit M. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
VFM with good location and service
Good room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Alisa C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Small room but comfortable room
location, convenience
room was small but it's OK for the night. hotel location is convenient and has easy access to eateries, shopping and public transport. room was averagely clean but could be better especially the bath tub. could use a bit more scrubbing but it wasn't like very very dirty. just some spots here and there. check in was fast but when i was checking out at 12pm, the queue was very very very long. as i was rushing off, one of the duty manager was very kind to help me take back the key. despite the small room which is pretty common in HK, the hotel was not too bad. provided adequate amenities and even provided fresh milk for coffee in the room which was pretty impressive. i would stay there again if it is only for a couple of nights.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

MUI K. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very good location
Centrally located in city center, easy to access to public transport, close to shopping area.
The check in and check out time could be improved. The hotel is well located in city center and close to shopping area. The room is a bit small and it is still OK for couple.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Peter K. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
I was put on the 7th floor full of noisy tourists
location, comfort, clean
Could have been better if they had put me away from the tourist group on the 7th floor that filled the entire 7th floor. Noisy! My colleague was on the 16th floor and was the guests were far more civil. Carpet in the passage way appeared very worn so is those in the room. 3 miserable sofas for guest to sit at the lobby. Miserable little cafe at the lobby. The breakfast spread was also bad. The waiter at the bar appeared unhappy to serve. The seat cushions in the bar were worn down to nothing with tears visibly obvious.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Atafia A. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice location but very small rooms
1. very good location. 2. Calm: Staff respect privacy 3. Cleanliness : always have a good cleaning service.
My stay was ok, but for the price I paid, I think the breakfast should be included. Plus they say their room is 20 msq but in my opinion it's less than that..
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Seow N. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location
Location was superb, right next to MTR and within walking distance to ferry terminal and shopping malls.
Very convenient location with easy access to the MTR. Will definitely stay here again
Reviewed May 23, 2014