arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4347 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4347 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Abdul S.
Sri Lanka
November 12, 2013
Good Stay
Location, Shopping, Good TV Programs
Good TV Programs, CLose to Kowloon Masjid, and many muslim Restaurants.

7.7 Abdul S.
Sri Lanka
November 12, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy to MTL, Shopping
centrally located, good TV programs, Near to the Kowloon masjid, and many restaurants.

5.7 David T.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Disappointed that I need to pay for my internet us
just location
After checked out on 8th Nov and my cabin bag was stolen n returned after a short while by a non hotel guest.

9 Zoey R.
United Kingdom
November 10, 2013
Great location, Quiet, Clean, Good Value for Money
Location, Clean, Price
The hotel was just what we needed, clean room, comfortable bed and great location. We had a good night sleep here. There is also a couple of Irish bars, supermarkets, shopping malls nearby.

10 NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
November 09, 2013
Fantastic stay!!!
Great room service, easy access public transport, fast check out
Kowloon hotel always our favourite hotel in Hong Kong. We just love it. We always stay here anytime we can.

7.7 Chuen C.
Singapore
November 08, 2013
Convenient
Location Location Location
Great! It would be perfect if it comes with free wifi.

9 ANIK R.
India
November 07, 2013
Wonderful and delighted!!!
Location, location and location
Excellent, for the last few years that i have been traveling i have always stayed at this hotel and i still find this as the best placed hotel to see the city, coming from Airport via the Airport express train and then the complimentry shuttle service to all hotels including Kowloon hotel gives you the head start. Tsim Tas Shui station is easy accessible via the basement walkthrough and everything is within proximity. Just love the location!!! The hotel rooms are small but comfortable and nice, but why would you want to stay inside the room when you got so much to do outside.

8 victor B.
Singapore
November 04, 2013
great,clean,comfortable
clean room,great staff,good food
it great to stay in this hotel again.it centrally located for me to completed all my meeting. food is great at this hotel and internet access is good.

9.7 Andreas W.
Australia
November 04, 2013
A happy return!
Location, well renovated and fantastic service
A great happy return to a hotel that has been well refurbished/renovated. It is a hotel that is used by Singapore Airline for its crew and so that alone speaks volume about its merits. But even without that, this hotel is in a great location, direct shuttle from Airport Express Station (kowloon side), door step access to MTR and buses, shops, restaurants and the list goes on. Would recommend this hotel to business or tourists type.

5 Madeleine C.
United States
November 03, 2013
extremely small room,inadequste space
excenlite location.
small rooms not enought space to walk around,no chair to sit except the beds. no place to put the suite case. extra charged for Wi-Fi.unable to sit in the lobby, because there aren't one. can't use the internet in the coffee shop had to buy minutes. inly havwe five small tables. poor service at the desks.breakfast is extra charges. so if I have calculated the extra cost and the comfort. I would have to stay at the other hotels. the superior room I booked for ended on the bottom floor. so superior doesn't meant to be good.