arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4392 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4392 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

herbert T.
Philippines
December 10, 2013
the best location if you are in kowloon
location,transportation to any destination, shopping area

Hong L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2013
frustration beyond belief
location in tsim sha tsui, proximity to tst mtr, proximity to all manner of shopping
i find it hard to believe that the staff at the front desk would have trouble understanding english. i mean this is a hotel in tst hong kong, not a remote chinese province! attitude generally very dismissive bar one or two front desk staff who were very friendly. location wise, you're in the middle of tst. roll out of bed and you're pretty much in the midst of shopping and food galore. whichever you go, you'll find something to do within 5 minutes walk. room was a bit small since i was travelling with a toddler. found it frustrating that i had to request for a 3rd bath towel every single day of my stay. front desk kept insisting that i was after a 'bus tour'!

Kui C.
Malaysia
December 05, 2013
Close to shopping and dining.
Nearby are shops, restaurants & transportation.
Price reasonable due to its proximity to shops and restaurants.

Isac A.
Singapore
December 03, 2013
good experience
great location, friendly staff and clean room

KIM C.
Singapore
December 02, 2013
Good Centrally located hotel
Good Location. Close to public transport. Easy access to airport/ferry
I booked the club floor luckily. the checkin/out counters for normal rooms were really crowded. the staff on the club lounge was friendly and helpful

Ian C.
Singapore
November 30, 2013
Great stay as usual
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Great stay as usual. Attentive staff really makes a difference in this hotel, from check-in all the way to housekeeping. Room is not big but comfortable. With a good breakfast, an excellent hotel for a business traveller!

Lee J.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
room are clean but small
near shopping street , restaurants nearby , easy access .
room are clean but small ,near shopping street , restaurants nearby , easy access .

Hong T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Owesome but expensive
Near MTR Station / Near to Shopping Centres / Restaurants around the corner
Basically their staff is very friendly and willing to help you for any problems. Apart from that, the check in process also fast

Esleen T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Overall ok but could be better
Great location, easy access and close to shopping mall as well as restaurant
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel. The design and layout of the room is simple and nice. Room is quite small but still acceptable. The hotel staffs are friendly, and helpful. However, the cleanliness of the room can be better, found hair on the bathtub on my first day check in to the room, toilet seat is still wet, unpleasant smell in the room. Besides these, the hotel's location is great, close to shopping centre and restaurant such as harbor city, easy access to everywhere by mtr.

toh K.
Singapore
November 25, 2013
great location!
location great next to shopping aresa! MTR just outside hotel! staff attentive & friendly
although hotel small but clean & comfortable! staff helpful,professional, efficient, friendly & knowledgable! MTR just outside hotel, easy & convenient to go anywhere. close to ferry as well as close to nathan road busy shopping areas with branded designer shops! close to habour city mall & just behind peninsula. executive lounge lovely & relaxing! price is reasonable & strongly recommended to stay!