arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4346 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8 Ernest S.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Very good rooms and location but dishonest policy
For internet access they wanted charge around 25$ per 24 hour which was 4 times more expenssive than using the expenssive roaming.

7.2 Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2016
Nice bed, decent shower, small room
The overall experience is quite nice. Staff were great. Just one thing - we were told that the room is 20m^2. But the room was too small, way too small.

7.6 Hsu H.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Great location, in shopping area
The room is quite small, no extra bed allowed. The location was good. You can find shopping till 11pm and a lot of eateried around. The Star Ferry is nearby too.

8 Chaowarat T.
Thailand
June 06, 2016
Right in the center of shopping area
It's very easy access to the subway. Close to the habour where you can enjoy the view of hong kong.

3.6 Mark H.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Disgraceful
Staff treated us disgracefully

6.4 Peeratut P.
Thailand
June 05, 2016
Nice Location
Near Subway and Ferry, Clean room

7.6 Edna S.
Canada
June 04, 2016
better deal by booking thru' website...
i booked thru' agoda, only to realize i won't have wifi and complimentary items... there's not even wifi in the lobby... it's not my first stay at this hotel, i've stayed years ago and am familiar with the location and small rooms. I received an upgrade to higher floor with partial harbour view because it was my husband's actual birthday and got a small nice plate of pastry complimneted by the hotel. The room was overall comfortable, clean, and decent. But since we didn't have wifi and a charge of making a local phone call; i've fairly disappointed; feeling that everything i thought that 'should be made available' are actually charged.

6.8 Jayson S.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
Hate
Staff sucks! Unfriendly!

10 Kriza C.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
Perfect!
I love this hotel! Room was spacious and very clean! Their receptionists were very kind. Very good location! Just 2 minute walk to mtr. I will definitely book here again if i go back to hong kong.

10 weikuo C.
Taiwan
June 03, 2016
good site
near mrt