arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 4357 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4357 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Glenn T.
Philippines
June 20, 2016
A good hotel
Great location for a hotel.

Josef K.
United States
June 19, 2016
HK business trip
ok place to stay for business

LO C.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Good price with good location
I was in SZ and I need to stay a night in HK to catch a flight the next day. This hotel is well located and the price is good. As only stay there for a night, I don't need to a hotel with gym or pool. Also good location for food. Will go back there again if price is right.

GHEE K.
Singapore
June 17, 2016
Satisfactory Stay
We find the room too small.

Felizardo E.
Philippines
June 16, 2016
My three days two nights stay at Hongkong Kowloon Hotel
Very accomodating front desk staff, chambermaids and security. Have multiple elevators to cater to numerous guests up and down the hotel.

Ernest S.
Philippines
June 12, 2016
Very good rooms and location but dishonest policy
For internet access they wanted charge around 25$ per 24 hour which was 4 times more expenssive than using the expenssive roaming.

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2016
Nice bed, decent shower, small room
The overall experience is quite nice. Staff were great. Just one thing - we were told that the room is 20m^2. But the room was too small, way too small.

Hsu H.
Singapore
June 07, 2016
Great location, in shopping area
The room is quite small, no extra bed allowed. The location was good. You can find shopping till 11pm and a lot of eateried around. The Star Ferry is nearby too.

Chaowarat T.
Thailand
June 06, 2016
Right in the center of shopping area
It's very easy access to the subway. Close to the habour where you can enjoy the view of hong kong.

Mark H.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Disgraceful
Staff treated us disgracefully