Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Miguel S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best hotel in hongkong
It was absolutely perfect! Will come back soon
Reviewed July 03, 2016

Chalermvit R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Decent services
I travelled with my wife and 1 and a half year daughter. The location is in the heart of shopping area. The staffs was very nice and helpful, got everything I requested. Impressed!!!
Reviewed July 02, 2016

PRAPON L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
The great location
The langham hotel is located on the centre of department stores, shopping centre, and restaurants. Furthermore, it close to MTR station and china ferry terminal.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Arissara T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Best location
The Grand view king is amazing. High floor very comfy bed. Everything you need right in front of you. The services are supreme. Shopping couldnt get better. Opposite is Aqua, to die for harbour view high-class dining experience.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Kwee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Very pleasant stay.
Provide good room services
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Srikanth C. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellent location
Great room.. Would have loved to get a better view though. Amazing location.. Next to the subway.. Shopping paradise next to the hotel
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Elizabeth T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Pleasant stay but more training required for staff.
More training required for the reception staff. Throughout our stay of one night, we were required to go to the reception three times just for their staff to take down our credit card number because they forgot to do so when we checked in. The first two times that we were there, the staff was not aware of any problems even after checking the system and another colleague. We received a note tucked under our door and brought it to the reception the third time, then they realised what the problem was. However, the stay at The Langham was pleasant. Just hoping the hotel could provide more training for their staff.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Aszuad Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Happy
Next time
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Aszuad Z. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good
Happy
Reviewed June 07, 2016

SUPNA K. from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Everything great except Bellboy service
Everything in this hotel was amazing from the people (Esp Charlie Fung from the front desk) to location however the bell boy service was a complete let down where I asked for another luggage tray but she never followed through with it and told me that I had to sort it out myself and carry my luggage myself! Never have i stayed in any 5 star hotel where I was told to carry my own bag or not given a luggage tray when asked.
Reviewed June 06, 2016