Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1452 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3

walailak C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
great stay here with great breakfat
cleanliness, variety of breakfast and good location
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Vararat T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice and clean room, fast check in, friendly
cleanliness, good scent of aroma when i enter into hotel area, nice decoration
we got a room after we checked in which is very good and a late check out till 2pm. very impressive. and after I had dinner and went shopping I came back and got a surprised birthday cake and a card was signed by hotel manager on the table with 2 plates, 2 forks, and 2 knives. I made me happy especially it is my birthday as well, the hotel staff pay attention to each guest. It make me wanna come back to this hotel again.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

YAFEI L. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very good
service, food, furniture
Reviewed February 20, 2014

shelya J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
I like the hotel location and the Room is big
Location in tst, alot of restaurant nearby, Easy to get taxi
I enjoy es the stay and Will stay at langham again
Reviewed February 08, 2014

TENG S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Not worth it
nil
Conciege were brash, impatient, unfriendly when asked about hotel facilities. Didn't live up to its name and reputation it was trying to project. Sad.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

RENE I. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
the room was very clean, nice, and well maintained
good location, clean and well maintained spacious lobby,
loved our room and excellent friendly front desk staff
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Songsorn J. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Cosy and friendly with a luxury service
Center of shopping area, Restaurant in the hotel (Tang's court) is superb with two Michelin-Stars gurantee, and the very quick service
Easiest way to enjoy the shopping experince cuz of being next to all the shops. We booked the lunch for dim sum and more at Tang's court, the michelin-star restaurant at the hotel, i was superb. Good price for the very comfortable room and fast service. Im sure we coming back again
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Ng W. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
Excellent Hote
Clean, Comfortiable, Elegent
It is not the 1st time to stay in The Langham Hong Kong Hotel. Apart from the service of the hotel, but the location is also very good for shopping. It is near harbour city and ocean terminal. I can find different of famour global brands there.
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Cybele G. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
The BEST HOTEL in TST
The staffs are friendly, the rooms are clean, the location is great for shopping area.
My stay in The Langham was perfect. The hotel is near to all those big shopping centre and easy access to the MTR station. Im a solo traveller, everything is perfect for me. However, I would suggest them to add more hotel security at the lift as everyone can access to every level in the hotel. Apart from that, everything is perfect.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

See G. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good location, clean and comfortable room
Location, comfortability and friendly staff
Pleased with the hotel service. Front the front desk to concierge provide Gd service and Gd information. Many Gd restaurant around the hotel and shopping spots too.
Reviewed January 15, 2014