arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4310 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4310 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

9.3 Jacelyn T.
Philippines
March 10, 2013
Great location but small room
It's near restaurants and shopping area. A 5-minute walk to tsim tsa tsui mtr station, stores are open til midnight, clean room, great shower and yummy breakfast
The room is quite small for a family especially with a toddler who always wants to roam around. The lobby is small but has a nice design, hotel is a bit aged though i understood they are rehabilitating their elevators. Breakfast is good, the bed and pillows are very comfortable which is important during our stay. The bath area is small but shower is great.

8 Joey L.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2013
Nice hotel
Good location, service, free wifi, nice breakfast
Excellent service, clean and tidy We were early andong for a room to rest. Staff called up once room is ready for us. House keeping did a great job Very nice buffet breakfast Unique interior design of hotel Window can be opened in room The only thing is the shower curtain can be improve

7.7 Francis B.
Canada
March 09, 2013
Comfortable Hotel with Interesting Decor
Great location, very good breakfasts
The staff were very polite, friendly, and helpful. Great location just off Nathan Road and walking distance to the ferry. Really good breakfast with a wide range of dishes, Asian and western. Modern and clean. Good temperature control and bathroom controls and fixtures. The hotel distinguishes itself in the very interesting decor the designers have adopted. Recommended

8.7 Rupna S.
Australia
March 07, 2013
Boutique hotel with great location
Very centrally located in Kowloon
Easy to find location and hotel has very unusual setup with themes. But is done tastefully.

9.3 Juan P.
Indonesia
March 07, 2013
hidden gem in tst area
Value for money and location
Nice boutique hotel with quick and efficient service. The location and value for money are the highlights of the stay. The breakfast is pretty awesome too! I won't hesitate to stay at this hotel in the future.

9 Irene G.
Australia
March 07, 2013
euro flavour,good breakfast
Comfortable but small room,cute decorations,quirky,but nice...
Would stay again ,as it is in a good location.very comfortable bed and pillows,same as in Kowloon hotel. View is none really,just hotel opposite..breakfast room is very flash,With an up to date fresh European breakfast ,heavy on healthy things. Staff very friendly and efficient,speak English.

7.3 Fan B.
China
March 07, 2013
Convenient Hotel
Convenient, close to everything
i stay there one night for flight transfer. it is in the heart location and close to everything. the room is small, pretty hongkong style.

10 Ryan C.
Singapore
March 05, 2013
Good location.. Lots of things happening.
Interesting deco. Vibrant. Friendly staff
Nice hotel. Interesting art pieces.. And friendly staff

8.3 Aristotle M.
Philippines
March 02, 2013
Jewel of a hotel in a great location
Amazing breakfast. What a surprise!
Hotel was clean and new. Cute eclectic design. Convenient location. Amazing breakfast!!! Fantastic, especially for its price.

7 Li C.
Malaysia
March 02, 2013
Great location and good service
Good location and convenient for shopping and sightseeing
This is my second time staying with the hotel. I chose it because it is conveniently located and the staff speaks good English. The room and toilet are clean but small. Amenities are top up everyday. House keeping was prompt and friendly. Breakfsast spread is sufficient but could have been better in terms of choices. I will stay there again on my next trip to Hong Kong.