Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4406 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4406 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Peter B. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Best Boutique Hotel in Town!
Friendly & Helpfull staff - nice design Hotel
Fantastic days at Manor Luxe - felt like at home! Great design and efforts done by the Hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2013

YEW T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice boutique hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Staff Performance
Reviewed April 08, 2013

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and clean hotel
The room is nice and clean and design hotel in Hong Kong
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Nice and clean hotel
The room is nice and clean and very design room
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

jackson B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Very comfort and clean hotel
Good design with nice room and comfort room and clean room
This hotel is good and lovely. We like it so much cos the location is good and convenience to tourist hot spot. The hotel is very clean and comfortable plus all the staff are very polite and friendly, even the cleaner also very polite and nice. We sure will stay in this hotel again when we come back here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

AILEEN C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great stay! Love the breakfast buffet.
Location, Breakfast, Staff
I love the location of the hotel, quieter than others, love the breakfast buffet, very helpful staff, they never show attitude even they're busy. They never leave me alone..keep on checking when the room needs to be done...lol
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Mariko H. from Japan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very relaxing
Cute Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Breakfast
Reviewed April 05, 2013

tak N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
comfort,cnvenience and impressive
facilities,service and location
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Maryanne G. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great Stay, Great Atmosphere
Attentive and helpful staff, Convenience of Location
The stay was great and staff were attentive and helpful. Breakfast had great variety. There was a hiccup on the 2nd day of stay though as in my booking I had requested for a non-smoking room. I walked into my room after being out the whole day to a room that had strong cigratte stench. Turns out the room beside me had someone smoking and the cigratte smell had seeped into my room. I called reception and they immediately offered me a different room on a higher floor, which had the non-smoking floor labelled on it. Other than that everything was great!
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Marcus W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Funky designed hotel
Hotel design, good food, good bar
Reviewed April 05, 2013