Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4408 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4408 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

grace O. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
rooms are quite amazing
interior is very nice, different from other hotels we've been. But the space for shower is too small.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Nicholas S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Fantastic boutique hotel
I strongly recommend this hotel to any type of traveller
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Calvin O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
very kind and considerate
me and my wife decided to stay with them on a birthday holiday of my wife, staff gave us a room update upon checking in the hotel, we were so happy that they gave a free room upgrade because it is my wife's birthday will definitely stay in the hotel again in the future. thank you lux manor, do continue to train your staffs. and also, the room is uniquely built with their wonderful statement art and decoration.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Yong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
A fancy business hotel
decor , location and location
great pleasant stay
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Chiratha T. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convineint, good Location, comfortable transportation
Great hotel with comfortable price in Hong Kong
Reviewed March 01, 2016

emilie P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Luxe manor
Friendly staff. But room is small. Breakfast was good. Over-all it was good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Kongtana T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great choice of stay in HK
Great design, good room size and location is great
great experience !
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kongtana T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great room, good location
Great room design and size. Staff were friendly and location is very convenient
I always stay at this hotel whenever I am in HK. Staffs were friendly. Overall, I had great experience !
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kongtana T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great room and location
I always stay at this hotel whenever I am in HK. The room size is bigger compared to other hotels in HK. Location is very convenient. Staffs were friendly. Overall, I had great experience !
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kongtana T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great location and good room size
I always stay at this hotel whenever I am in HK. The room size is bigger compared to other hotels in HK. Location is very convenient. Staffs were friendly. Overall, I had great experience !
Reviewed February 28, 2016